Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 17150 reviews

Denise W, 30 Nov 2022

London

Very interesting, informative and engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charmaine M, 29 Nov 2022

It felt overwhelming and a lot to take in

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily R, 18 Nov 2022

I found the training difficult to follow initially as I was working on a laptop so couldn't watch the trainer's demonstrations at the same time as trying the exercises myself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Poppy J, 16 Nov 2022

It was an interesting course. I do not have a lot of experience with taking minutes and have never sent out an agenda so I felt a bit out of my depth. I could have done with learning the basics of minute taking. This course felt like a refresher at times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amin I, 04 Nov 2022

too long session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne M, 01 Nov 2022

It would be useful to have written instructions to refer to in learning the steps, rather than making notes throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

karen H, 26 Oct 2022

I am a trained practicing coach so the morning was not the best use of my time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris D, 21 Oct 2022

An interesting if not sometimes superficial view into leadership with some nice examples. Its a collection of others work that been collated. I’d appreciate a more challenging environment with new / disruptive thoughts. Suzy was a really good facilitator and supported the group really nicely with good timing and allowed everyone to partake.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny T, 17 Oct 2022

Good pace and good use of jam boards

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah A, 11 Oct 2022

Good facilitator Some good tips The associated documents were not so easy to download and use Too much time on spelling exercise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]