Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 7822 reviews

Lorraine M, 25 Jun 2020

A little too fast for me,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jone G, 22 Jun 2020

The facilitator was really good. The contents of the course were too basic. I am a bit disappointed because I thought it was not so basic. I enjoyed the session though.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel P, 02 Jun 2020

I think I knew a bit too much already as most was recapping, but a couple of tips learnt I will definitely use to make life easier in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan B, 21 May 2020

I thought the trainer darren was very knowledgeable about the functions and his pace was perfect, however I came in wiith zero knowledge about teams and I did get a little confused about when we would use it so maybe my overall objectives weren't quite met. maybe one to discuss with my manager about our usage and then to give it a whirl. thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo F, 19 May 2020

Serena was excellent as usual but the pace was rather slow as several members of the group needed additional help. We did not finish the planned training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark M, 27 Apr 2020

This was a good course although sadly a lot of it I already had in place. I'm generally not a fan of breakout sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine W, 22 Apr 2020

I haven't read the manual yet I'm afraid so can't comment on that.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine W, 17 Apr 2020

I think it was good but moved slightly too quickly through some topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

paul t, 12 Mar 2020

I found it hard to get to the substance in a two day structure. The theory was ok but I did not get many takeaways from day 1.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

A C, 11 Mar 2020

London

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]