Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 9610 reviews

Jennfier M, 16 Dec 2020

Good but basic tips for people who know about mindfulness already. Good reminder of the importance of taking time for oneself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deepti U, 09 Dec 2020

It was very interactive session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca F, 07 Dec 2020

There is a lot to learn, probably it is because I have not used teams as the main organiser. Christine answered any questions asked, I need to practise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandeep S, 03 Dec 2020

The course was fantastic, however there was a lot of information to digest within 2 hours. I believe this course should be a full day course where we can go though more scenarios and in depth discussion groups.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie F, 02 Dec 2020

the session could have been longer, I really enjoyed learning about formulas as there were some things I never knew before. lots of helpful tip and tricks. doing this class on line was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mavi L, 01 Dec 2020

few functions and already working with most of them

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve W, 25 Nov 2020

I enjoyed the course and did learn new things but having just been through a performance management issue with a probationer, I was expecting this course to be more about the whole process from start to finish including what needs to be recorded, how and where to record notes of conversations. A more formal approach is what I was expecting. This course does seem to be very similar in content to some I've been on recently about Coach and Focus and giving and receiving feedback. this course seemed to be about a more informal approach when poor performance first comes to light.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark M, 12 Nov 2020

I enjoyed the first 1.5 days of the course. The second afternoon on contrasting statements and STATE left me a bit cold. I think it's probably because I find the most interesting parts of the course around some of the collective challenges the organisation faces and what is needed to shift out of them. I find the individual techniques a bit less useful (e.g. contrasting statements, managing difficult conversation). Feels like they're a bit more common sense/basic emotional intelligence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cynthia A, 20 Oct 2020

I would recommend more focus on teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Blessing U, 19 Oct 2020

The share your screen function should be mandatory as there was a member of the group that was struggling so holding the class up. If the trainer could see the person's screen then communication would have been clearer and quicker between the two. I think they couldn't see it because the person was using 2 screens. If I had not used pivot tables before or encountered it, I would have been just as confused.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]