Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 11785 reviews

Iris B, 01 Jul 2021

The course in itself was good, however, the instructions on how to enter the course from Happy were very poor. It took us a long time to get settled in; in my case because it wasn't made clear that you have the use the raspberry button to change from web-based to app-based. I feel that caused a lot of initial stress, both for the trainer and for the students. Sal did manage it mostly graciously, but I was about to quit before we had even started. It was also very noticeable that our trainer Sal relaxed as these problems were settled and we all got into the swing of things. I think you ought to calculate time at the beginning of the course in which the trainer talks everyone through getting on to the app-based setting. It would make for a far more pleasant and less stressful experience and as a result probably improve the learning as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George D, 25 Jun 2021

Enjoyed the energy and opportunity to meet so many people from the wider team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky P, 09 Jun 2021

The course was good and good to have a diverse group of people to share stories. Felt the timings in sessions did not always work as often placed in a larger group which then meant a shorter time for all individuals to participate in activities and share views.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy W, 02 Jun 2021

Enjoyable course, learnt some good points, engaging facilitator. Could have been shorter, maybe more interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

liam b, 02 Jun 2021

the course is very useful for personal use. also depending on the job description this also could be very useful. the course/exercise is more of a ongoing exercise rather than a small time frame.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky M, 01 Jun 2021

very good basic excel course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna M, 28 May 2021

Useful, excellent at explaining and being patient, especially with the technical difficulties at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

A J, 26 May 2021

today's topic seemed very labored.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra C, 20 May 2021

Course was a repeat of many I have been on over the years

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann-Marie K, 18 May 2021

It was jam packed with information - thank you Christine. Some of it I was familiar with already so no real lightbulb moments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]