Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 15480 reviews

Phil M, 29 Jun 2022

good pace. some more examples would be good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte B, 10 Jun 2022

One day one I was worried that the course was not going to meet the need of the attendees. The content seemed very 'entry level' and not something that was suitable for the experienced facilitators in the room. That being said, Rachael was very open to feedback and was very open to adapting the content and format of day two to meet our needs. The discussion was rich and valuable. Rachael created a strong sense of trust and is a fantastic listener.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

A N, 31 May 2022

I would have preferred more teaching and less participation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael E, 10 May 2022

Great programme, has helped me develop some skills I was missing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily D, 09 May 2022

Good insight and practise of the basic functions of excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew H, 28 Apr 2022

London

This session was slightly less useful that the previous one but still interesting and worthwhile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alicia M, 26 Apr 2022

The course was good but upon reflection maybe not something I needed to attend as i was aware of a lot of the information myself from pervious trainings or practises in life. This is no reflection on the course, and i know my team learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela H, 25 Apr 2022

I needed a more basic level than this, as the pace was far too fast for me and a lot of the information was way too advanced. I was not comfortable about sharing my screen and held back from mentioning that I did not fully understand the information, as I did not want to hold back the rest of the class, as obviously they were all at an advanced level with using Excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly M, 22 Apr 2022

I enjoyed the involved nature of the programme, though I would have appreciated less on-camera time. I thought the activities were largely interesting and engaging, though some were not particularly things I like to discuss at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alfred C, 03 Apr 2022

Some parts were basic would have wanted to explore more of what was taught, this course would have been suitable a year ago and feels dated for employees using Teams for more than a year by now

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]