Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 13735 reviews

Lyn B, 18 Jan 2022

The tutor was very nice but difficult to follow - partly because of his diction (not his fault) and partly because he was too fast. Attendees should be given the worksheets to download before the event - I only read that I should download the programme GoTo. It would also help if the files were named in a way to make them easy to find - most of them start with the word 'Excel', so finding the right one on tabs at the bottom of the screen took longer than necessary. It was also frustrating to only answer questions via Chat - our group was only 8 people but there was no audio option. A slightly longer and slower course would have been better for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taran P, 08 Jan 2022

really enjoyed and learn a lot from the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mattias A, 07 Jan 2022

Overall useful introduction, good instructor. It was very hard to keep up with a slow computer and only one screen. Also hard to concentrate on Teams an entire day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Celia G, 04 Jan 2022

Too earlier for me to make a fair and just comment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy F, 16 Dec 2021

I really enjoyed the course and can see how useful these tools would be, but the course felt very fast paced which I could follow, however, I feel it would have been more beneficial to understand how we could implement the tools within our sector. This would especially be helpful at the moment when staff working in Health care may be feeling burnt out and we want to re-engage them in their meetings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel M, 14 Dec 2021

A good grounding session. Look forward to the next stages.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel W, 10 Dec 2021

Tutor was very warm and supportive . Group interaction was high which really helped the sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callie S, 06 Dec 2021

Too much for an hour and a half. We raced through a lot; I think this course could have been extended to two sessions. I couldn't keep up but didn't want to slow everyone else down by saying anything. Ebe was great; I admitted I was struggling towards the end and she was willing to 'stay behind after class' with me to help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David L, 02 Dec 2021

good as usual

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra S, 30 Nov 2021

Really liked our facilitator DJ, he brought a great energy and feel it was a tough crowd. It could have probably been condensed to an hour for our group as we were all quite advanced with Zoom but this is no reflection on DJ. We could have desktop screen shared to see how some of the other features worked from the host's point of view.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]