Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 8552 reviews

erin z, 24 Sep 2020

Good overall for people who may not be knowledgeable about any of this, however felt very basic to me and not sure I gained anything new from it. Liked it being participatory. Could have been cut down in time a bit, less time in break outs and perhaps no break given already quite short - could save 30 mins.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Assad L, 14 Sep 2020

The facilitator was very patient and helpful with all the techy problems attendees encountered. She made sure that no one was left out. Unfortunately these problems took a lot of time out of the session. The content was interesting but for me this was too much time spent on quite basic and easy features. I was hoping to cover more content in 90 min.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angie A, 10 Sep 2020

Friendly and upbeat but it was a very fast pace. Felt that there were too many people on the session to each have a go as host, which is the training I personally needed. Feel I have to have a more closed session to get confident with the functions on Zoom to be confident enough to deliver a session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenni P, 10 Sep 2020

This training had the potential to be excellent, and in a classroom setting it probably would have been but from 10 - 4.30 was far too long for online training. By 2 pm i was struggling to concentrate. The trainer didn't use her video to the fullest of its potential and was often out of view which made it even more difficult. At one point i was put into a break out room on my own for a large section of the training. I think if it had been run over two days in smaller sections it would have been much better. Adele was lovely and i regret giving less than positive feedback but i would not recommend Happy Computers online training after this session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan C, 08 Sep 2020

Really useful for my role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Motonobu T, 25 Aug 2020

It was useful and good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jon w, 25 Aug 2020

Stress isn't something i suffer with a great deal, so perhaps not something I feel i need a great deal of help with, therefore a little unfair for me to comment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy R, 13 Aug 2020

Great facilitator but some issues with other students logging on etc made us late.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shirley D, 07 Aug 2020

I need more practice and can confidently do this now that i have the extra tools provided from this training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amber C, 05 Aug 2020

I expected this course to provide more practical tips and guidance rather than topline description of agile. It was helpful to discuss what areas in our organisation could be improved, however we all had an understanding of this before the course and think it might have been more helpful to have advice given from an agile perspective of ways we could improve these things rather than relying on us to come up with it when most of us had little or no experience of what agile is.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]