Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 7501 reviews

L D, 08 Apr 2019

London

..

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet H, 08 Apr 2019

London

Pace a bit slow - too many breaks It's good to have them but felt course content could have been covered in half a day. Time wasted on non-working computers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 05 Apr 2019

London

A little chaotic because we are at different levels of the group. Not having the right material or having different items from th other group makes things difficult. Hopefully we can Move forward now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte J, 03 Apr 2019

London

Invoice wasn't received beforehand and so I had to find out about how to pay on the day which distracted time from the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon W, 02 Apr 2019

Good use of Action Learning Sets.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed A, 28 Mar 2019

The concept is nice but the structure needs more work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret G, 27 Mar 2019

The course is very insightful in a positive way. I liked the Communication styles session, which made you question which group you strongly fitted into - even though you may have crossed several areas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua C, 05 Mar 2019

I am a person who needs to do more written work otherwise things do not stay in my head and moving around make things slip out of my head

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben K, 05 Mar 2019

It would be beneficial to receive more guidance on how we should achieve and evidence the 20% leaning element. Some examples on how we can demonstrate ILM lewrning would also be beneficial

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh C, 04 Mar 2019

I prefer group discussions rather than more active activities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]