Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 6742 reviews

Lesley L, 19 Feb 2019

I would have preferred to have a clearer understanding at the outset of the purpose for which I was receiving the training. How we were intended to use this in practice as opposed to learning about the capability of the system alone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 19 Feb 2019

Good course. Bit lengthy and could have been more advanced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dom M, 18 Feb 2019

The lead facilitator was good but the assistant was not up to the challenge of the middle (breakout) session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross W, 15 Feb 2019

Had a bit of fun doing the course and enjoyed the chats with my colleague but also found the course to be slightly anxiety and existential crisis inducing which I'm not sure are good or bad things. Did find that I was having to try and listen to people while still processing the last thing that happened

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel W, 11 Feb 2019

London

the morning pace was slow but the afternoon was more useful, thought we might have done more examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

philippa d, 11 Feb 2019

I think the course should have been run on two consecutive days. As the second date was so far away we had to spend too much time recapping and then there wasnt much time for group tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon W, 06 Feb 2019

London

May have been useful to be given a programme / timings for the day at the start on paper, not just on presentation. Friendly and welcoming place. Like the colours and vibrancy. Titus very helpful and calm.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rositsa M, 31 Jan 2019

all good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fay G, 24 Jan 2019

London

A bit upset I was using the wrong version of the application until after lunch. Made things slightly confusing and a bit unsettling.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky S, 17 Jan 2019

Overall it felt quite slow, with more a reminder of what I should be doing and less tips about how to incorporate it into a working day. The exercises were more about just talking over our experiences. I didn't feel particularly inspired, especially at one point when after the exercise the trainer said "well that didn't work out how I wanted it to" which I think should have been a comment to herself rather than an uninspiring comment that we could all hear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]