Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 10039 reviews

Lucy R, 13 Aug 2020

Great facilitator but some issues with other students logging on etc made us late.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shirley D, 07 Aug 2020

I need more practice and can confidently do this now that i have the extra tools provided from this training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amber C, 05 Aug 2020

I expected this course to provide more practical tips and guidance rather than topline description of agile. It was helpful to discuss what areas in our organisation could be improved, however we all had an understanding of this before the course and think it might have been more helpful to have advice given from an agile perspective of ways we could improve these things rather than relying on us to come up with it when most of us had little or no experience of what agile is.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

elen s, 27 Jul 2020

vurtual cakes would have been nice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daren C, 15 Jul 2020

An enjoyable course and just about the right length.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Max U, 15 Jul 2020

Way to slow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine M, 25 Jun 2020

A little too fast for me,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jone G, 22 Jun 2020

The facilitator was really good. The contents of the course were too basic. I am a bit disappointed because I thought it was not so basic. I enjoyed the session though.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel P, 02 Jun 2020

I think I knew a bit too much already as most was recapping, but a couple of tips learnt I will definitely use to make life easier in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan B, 21 May 2020

I thought the trainer darren was very knowledgeable about the functions and his pace was perfect, however I came in wiith zero knowledge about teams and I did get a little confused about when we would use it so maybe my overall objectives weren't quite met. maybe one to discuss with my manager about our usage and then to give it a whirl. thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]