Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 6742 reviews

Ken A, 19 Jun 2019

Good in a general sense. Possibly needs tuning to the specific challenges of an IAPT service

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aileen A, 04 Jun 2019

I think we may have spent a bit too long on culture, whereas I think the practical ideas for being productive and resilient are the most useful for me right now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alex d, 20 May 2019

London

some technical problems that caused issues - hence only 3/5

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen A, 02 May 2019

Not the trainers fault but given that we are doing 365 training I am unsure as to why it was not a requirement for us all to have Office 365 on our laptops. Unfortunately it made the second half of the training a bit abstract and less useful. Perhaps after the first course discovered this it could have been raised with our IT so that it was not a re-occurring issue?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarvat H, 26 Apr 2019

London

Typos in the booklet were distracting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine R, 25 Apr 2019

London

Good introduction to Office 365 and the changes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia p, 23 Apr 2019

Possibly worth having shape of day in advance to structure expectations better?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizanne C, 18 Apr 2019

Having the training organised for specific teams may have been more effective, rather than different members of the organisation who have different needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rhianne h, 18 Apr 2019

Not helpful for me - already familiar with tech and find this really easy. Don't really use much of this at work anyway. Nothing against the course itself, but company signed me up for it when it wasn't necessary for me!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

christopher S, 17 Apr 2019

It would have been good if we all had the same set up. Some elements on the telephones did not work and I felt that the instructors time was waisted a little because of this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]