Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 7500 reviews

Jacqueline B, 23 Oct 2018

London

I found my tutor very patience and understanding to everyone level ability. I found the Ok? but some of the hot food was cold and a little bland.... There was not enough food for all of the candidates who attended which was quite poor actually....

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucinda R, 23 Oct 2018

London

This wasn't challenging for me for a full day course. I feel I should have done level 2

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Genoveva D, 27 Sep 2018

London

Thank you very much and I would like to have more courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer T, 18 Jul 2018

London

Very friendly and welcoming staff on arrival, lovely lunch and really warm atmosphere in the breakout area. Facilitator was very helpful, went at the speed of all people in room. I think the pace was good, perhaps needs to be a two day course to get through more things! Or maybe I should get onto the next course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanna , 06 Jul 2018

London

Would have appreciated from a slightly faster pace however aware that this is difficult when working with a mixed ability group

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gail W, 20 Jun 2018

London

A lot to take in. Less in more time would suit my learning style but overall I learnt new things and feel more confident thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah T, 23 May 2018

London

I enjoyed the course and feel I've gained a basic knowledge of Adobe Indesign. There was a lot of information to take in and some parts of the day moved too quickly, others slightly too slowly. But I guess everyone is different. A really nice trainer, but could have been a bit more 'pacey'! Atmosphere bit relaxed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom W, 04 Apr 2018

London

Focused a lot on Session 1 throughout most of the day, which I would have thought would have been covered in Level 3. As such we rushed and skipped through some work that I was interested in learning. On the whole though a positive session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gil M, 26 Mar 2018

London

Having the course starting 30 min late was not well received from my part and i find unprofessional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew P, 17 Jan 2018

Personally I feel like in our department so much of this has already been inplace for a long time so as a result most of it was not different/new

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]