Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 9919 reviews

Jaimee T, 14 Aug 2019

London

I think the course was very informative and included a lot of information. However, we didn't cover everything that was stated in our booklet.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ogden H, 14 Aug 2019

London

A lot was covered in the course. It was all useful, however, the content meant that everything wasn't covered. Everything that was covered will be used.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen V, 18 Jul 2019

The course has become very Medical predominant and discussions have sometimes veered into the medical world. The content has remained relevant but it would have been useful to have more of a professional spread.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin M, 09 Jul 2019

We had a group discussion about solar that was useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie A, 05 Jul 2019

London

The course was a real eye opener to how easy excel can be. It will really allow me expand my use of excel at work, and manipulate data. To be honest, it has been a fun course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy S, 05 Jul 2019

London

the course would be better over 2 days the facilitator didn't know some of the content for the day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire W, 27 Jun 2019

London

There were moments where it could have had more participation rather than the trainer speaking (particularly when covering the conflict styles). Also fairly basic if you're already fairly good at managing conflict, which most union staff are. Didn't really feel any better prepared on a practical basis

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cat B, 27 Jun 2019

London

I think this course gives a good understanding of what conflict is, but it really does not address the “how” to deal with conflict.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ken A, 19 Jun 2019

Good in a general sense. Possibly needs tuning to the specific challenges of an IAPT service

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aileen A, 04 Jun 2019

I think we may have spent a bit too long on culture, whereas I think the practical ideas for being productive and resilient are the most useful for me right now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]