Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 1 star reviews : View all 17667 reviews

Melissa W, 11 Nov 2022

Great Course, very well-informed instructor. Delivery over Zoom, and small screen, feedback noise... too terrible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda H, 26 Oct 2022

Training far too fast, no time to watch and then practice. When practising miss out on instruction. Trainer at times extremely insultimg when it took time to cotton onto things

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggie N, 19 Oct 2022

Unfortunately, the facilitator lost internet connection and twice in the first 30 minutes and as it was an online training course me and the other participants left the session with a view to being offered the training on a different day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha B, 16 Feb 2022

I feel alot of things were overexplained or unnecessary, perhaps I shouldn't have signed up for this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe W, 08 Feb 2022

Too much time spent on explanation of Pivot tables and not enough hands on experience of participants doing it themselves, also 90 minutes not long enough to learn Pivot Tables I personally needed it to be all day to get greater benefit from it totally. Doing pivot tables are so important to the job/work that I do that I think it needs a full day's training to fully get to grips with it preferably classroom style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire P, 08 Nov 2021

The pace of the course was very slow, and the facilitator mentioned a number of times that she'd been asked at the last minute to run this course so it felt like she wasn't prepared or even wanted to be doing it. I learnt a few things, but in an hour and a half I would have expected to cover far more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda P, 16 Sep 2021

I am happy to talk through my specific feedback if you'd like to set up a call Amanda

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anon A, 26 Aug 2021

Overall i did not get what i thought i would learn from this course. To me it didn't focus on minute taking and skills and was more focused on communication and listening skills. The Trainer was lovely though i think a little out of his depth with us as a class. He stated at the end that we were a big group (we were a group of 14 not that big) and someone had twisted his arm to deliver the training. I also found that the training didn't adapt to those with learning difficulties and as an online course found it very hard to stay focused and engaged with the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hassan K, 27 Jul 2021

Whilst the trainer was great (she answered questions, kept the group engaged, etc), the content of the training was very basic and the pace of delivery was extremely slow. The course did not take into consideration that attendees are unlikely to be on the same level and it did not meet my expectations. I would not have attended this 2-day training session had I known it would be this basic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Konstantinos K, 01 Apr 2021

I was expecting more about psychology and techniques to handle challenging conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]