Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 16327 reviews

jake t, 30 Sep 2022

Good useful session, learnt a lot about different databases and when they're used.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie G, 30 Sep 2022

London

This was really good and learnt alot I would have liked more a bit more independent practise to make sure I took it all in

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dhwani L, 30 Sep 2022

London

Well-paced, Informative, Great teacher, lovely venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diego M, 30 Sep 2022

London

Really good course, Sal is a great teachers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ROBYN S, 30 Sep 2022

London

SUPER LOVELY FACILITATOR - VERY GOOD APPROACH, A LOT OF DETAIL AND GREAT PACE - INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGABLE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophia M, 30 Sep 2022

London

Fabulous place, lovely facilities, our trainer Sal was so lovely and informative and has really raised my confidence with using Excel. Appreciated the great food, but the high light was Sal and what a great trainer she was. Enjoyed the day and would like to continue training here.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Regina A, 30 Sep 2022

London

Sal was very attentive. Asking from the very beginning what exactly we came here for and using our own aims to focus upon during the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gabriela R, 29 Sep 2022

London

Excellent. Ben is very charismatic and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason L, 29 Sep 2022

London

Great course. Lots of things to take back and implement

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martha J, 29 Sep 2022

London

Really great and inclusive and engaging - I feel like I have a lot more tools and confidence in moving forward in management.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]