Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 8556 reviews

Denise B, 28 Sep 2020

Very helpful and informative course. The pace was brilliant and was easy to stop and ask questions when I needed to. It did help being the only person on the course so was great to have one to one training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darcy W, 28 Sep 2020

Great training, feel like a lot was covered quickly and it was very worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Indira G, 25 Sep 2020

I had a wonderful time learning Visio with Paul. Hopefully, we can have him back for other trainings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare H, 25 Sep 2020

A really great day that delivered exactly what we wanted from it :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey S, 24 Sep 2020

Really enjoyed the course, very informative. Maybe just slow it down a bit:)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gita G, 24 Sep 2020

The structure was great and it was an enjoyable session. The pace was quite quick but there was a lot to cover in 2 hours! I like that we can email the facilitator afterwards to ask questions. He was cheerful and upbeat which helped the 2 hours to fly by :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard N, 24 Sep 2020

Good discussions and interesting thought provoking content. Paul is an excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kulwinder b, 24 Sep 2020

Great recap refresher session around coaching techniques useful review to take into the next sessions with my coaches

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave H, 24 Sep 2020

Very good thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allen C, 24 Sep 2020

Cathy made it fun and interactive. Having it by zoom got rid of the stress of having to lease to miss the traffic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]