Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 7855 reviews

Anastasia M, 10 Jul 2020

The tutor Sal was really great, as it was a one on one session, she explained to me clearly the specific elements of the course with detail meaning and understanding. She explained the terminology used and what the difference between the $ and range names used and how they are used. She also helped go back to basics to start as a recap which helps when you are nervous or do not use excel very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin M, 10 Jul 2020

Very good session - before today I had no idea what Teams could do other than 'instant' video conferencing. Really impressed with the programme and will certainly use it going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin M, 10 Jul 2020

Very informative and enjoyable training course - it has unlocked a great deal of the potential of MS Teams for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zhenya C, 10 Jul 2020

My screen was shared and I could do my own work which was really good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronald B, 10 Jul 2020

Again, cannot speak more highly of Sal. Very good at working with where I was as the learner, and did not bamboozle me with more information than I could handle. Very nice teaching manner too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

fiona l, 10 Jul 2020

really loved it - will miss it - it will help me be more productive in my work going forward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia C, 10 Jul 2020

An excellent course, really helpful. I feel that I will be much more in control of my workload now. Even though I've not actually managed to put much into practice as it's been an unusual week when I've had to deliver about 6 different pieces of work at short notice. Hence missing some of the afternoon sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona D, 10 Jul 2020

Fabulous and practical week. Love the check in at start of day and at end of day. So many practical tools. Just loved it thankyou!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Candice W, 10 Jul 2020

I found the course brilliant, liked that we were all involved. Checking in in the morning and afternoons were really good and helpful, it kept me on track for the week. Liked the use of break out rooms too. Henry was really good at explaining things, being collaborative, involving everyone and enthusiastic too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara M, 10 Jul 2020

Much calmer about work - and yes surprised to find I enjoyed work more too! Real satisfaction in reducing active email inbox to 0 but knowing I still have the history without pressure to delete

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]