Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 17667 reviews

Josephine L, 06 Feb 2023

I was a bit apprehensive before doing this course, but it was well structured and went at our pace. Nothing was too much for the tutor, we constantly asked questioned and didnt feel like we were a burden on the rest of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward F, 06 Feb 2023

Training was at a good pace and i learnt some really useful formulas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jasleen K, 06 Feb 2023

I really liked the course and the tutor - she was really nice and engaging even when I was confused on some areas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William K, 03 Feb 2023

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kellie G, 03 Feb 2023

Sometimes it went a bit fast for me to keep up!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharron M, 03 Feb 2023

exceeded my expectations, Sal's training style is brilliant, absolutely the best course I've been on in many years, loved it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashella L, 03 Feb 2023

Sal was absolutely amazing, great as an online course but very interactive and rotating the sharing of screens provided a great learning experience as we learnt from others' mistakes as well as our own. Sal was very approachable to go over tricky areas. Will book the next one soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily P, 02 Feb 2023

As a new starter within the team (4 days in!) this has helped me to feel more confident, to get to know fellow team members early on and to feel comfortable in asking for help where needed/collaborating.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhiannon H, 02 Feb 2023

London

Serena was a fantastic trainer, very good at asking everyone where they were and how they were getting on. Added some extra elements that were relevant for our organisation and I'm very happy to have gone on the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky D, 02 Feb 2023

I thought Rachael was a great trainer, she really involved us all an showed us thing that we had never thought about before this training. I have become more of a confident leader since this journey started and I am far happier for it to continue this way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]