Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 7503 reviews

Ajmin H, 08 Apr 2020

London

This was amazing training! Although I knew the bsaics of PowerPoint, I now know how to use PowerPoint much more effectively and feel confident that I can make more engaging presentations. Sal was an excellent trainer, even despite having to deliver this training session virtually, I felt comfortable to ask any questions I needed to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomi B, 08 Apr 2020

London

Overall good course and well constructed considering these special circumstances. Informative and very detailed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca M, 07 Apr 2020

Excellent course. Amazing to have one on one training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cleo L, 06 Apr 2020

Love the course. Thank you I arranged this training through my work. I use a portal to access my work emails. When logging in I couldn't get the mic to work. I emailed my work email to myself and then I was able to login properly for the training as I was using a Mac.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca M, 06 Apr 2020

Absolutely excellent, very helpful with lots of practical tips. Great to be the only one on the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty S, 02 Apr 2020

Nicely paced - good level of interaction. Easy to communicate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie C, 26 Mar 2020

An absolutely fantastic session, in a work environment where things are often not taken seriously, there was complete buy in from the whole group, and everyone has spoken about how useful it was. A thoroughly beneficial and enjoyable day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom G, 21 Mar 2020

I was quite sceptical about the course beforehand and probably not at my most engaged. However, Dez won me over and I left at the end of the day feeling better equipped & more confident in dealing with potentially tricky conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emelie T, 19 Mar 2020

Christine was very helpful and patient with our group throughout the day. She involved everyone and I felt as though I was in the classroom. She helped me learn a lot and was very open to any questions anyone had. She was encouraging and very knowledgeable on Excel, so I felt comfortable asking any questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte S, 18 Mar 2020

Christine was superb - a saint! The course was really informative and the materials were interesting and relevant. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]