Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15156 reviews

Tim T, 27 May 2022

All good, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff W, 27 May 2022

I likes to professional way the facilitator varied the pace to give more time to issues that mattered to the delegates and yet covered the ground in the time allotted

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie M, 26 May 2022

Absolutely fab day - thank you Jo. Real mix of activities and thought provoking ideas. Only downside would be that I feel we didn't have long enough!! Would definitely have been happy with an extra hour to 90 mins. Thank you :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky K, 26 May 2022

I found the 1.5hr sessions very long to be staring at a screen and i needed a quick break after 45mins

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

noaman s, 25 May 2022

An excellent structure to develop leadership skills and develop insight into personal traits for self-improvement. However has extremely limited applicability in todays NHS environment where there is total disengagement beteween management and clinical staff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan P, 25 May 2022

Sal was a brilliant trainer, very good communicator, and explained the concepts we needed to know well. we got through a lot of relevant content in a short amount of time. She was flexible and able to respond to our needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tracy d, 25 May 2022

Helpful course, well facilitated

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

iain a, 24 May 2022

Thanks for the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James C, 24 May 2022

London

Really good first day of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann H, 24 May 2022

I'm still really enjoying the course and I do look forward to the workshops in particular as it's a great opportunity to learn more. I always like the way that Brendan and Jo release the topic back to the big picture and how it fits in overall with self-managing teams and progressive orgs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]