Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 6379 reviews

Elizabeth C, 06 Dec 2019

I didn't really use or look at the manual too much, I found the practical exercises a much better way for me to learn personally. It was also good to have a demo from Kevin, and then replicate it ourselves. Kevin had a great personal energy and despite the fact that it was a long course, it wasn't draining or boring. The useful tips and tricks were particularly good, and will certainly save a lot of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juliette C, 06 Dec 2019

A bit to fast for me but might be because I was on the wrong course or becuase it was too long to stay focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly G, 06 Dec 2019

London

Great course, I felt like I learned a lot, unfortunately the pace as just a bit slow for me owing to the other participant's level

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex H, 05 Dec 2019

London

I had a fantastic day. Our teacher was very useful and made things very relevant and useful. I am very impressed with the facilities and day overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

v a, 05 Dec 2019

London

It was a good overview

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helena G, 05 Dec 2019

London

Ed was great and really made sure that what he was teaching us was going to benefit us individually. The pace was good and he made sure everyone was at the same level. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chantelle R, 05 Dec 2019

Good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jayne L, 05 Dec 2019

Cannot yet say how useful the Manual is, will only know this once I start using it but think the real learning will come from practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ursula c, 04 Dec 2019

I really enjoyed the class and will use what I have learned on a daily basis

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emran H, 04 Dec 2019

London

I was on an older bersion of excel which made it a little difficult for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]