Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 13160 reviews

Annie C, 29 Nov 2021

Very helpful. Better paced than first session. Better explanation of what each LS can be used for, and some of the background to them too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew H, 26 Nov 2021

London

The Induction was informative and it was nice to meet our Tutor and other people doing the course. There seemed to be some confusion over the presence of our Line Managers so this element didn't really work well with them present for some unnecessary aspects and having to dip in and out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa S, 26 Nov 2021

Friendly and informative course leader.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rosie R, 26 Nov 2021

Great to discuss project management with everyone and get to grips with planning going forward. Excited to get started with all the documentation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah A, 25 Nov 2021

Really interesting and engaging. Great to work with people outside of my team. Think it could be over a longer period of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim M, 25 Nov 2021

Excellent instructor, but I had hoped to learn a bit more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil R, 25 Nov 2021

Very good trainer. Clearly explained and patient. Made me want to explore Excel more! Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil R, 25 Nov 2021

Very clearly explained and patient

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saskia H, 25 Nov 2021

I learned little basic tricks as well as more complicated functions and common mistakes and how to fix them! Very helpful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart F, 25 Nov 2021

Good all round course...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]