Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 7497 reviews

Matthew J, 22 Mar 2020

A very worthwhile workshop, would recommend people attend if given the opportunity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aideen Y, 16 Mar 2020

London

Really good. Enjoyed it enormously. Kay was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nyero A, 16 Mar 2020

London

No comments to add in terms of improvement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

elke c, 13 Mar 2020

Really good course - daphne was really helpful at answering questions and guided me through any issues i had

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary-Ann D, 12 Mar 2020

It was a very useful training course for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek S, 12 Mar 2020

Good course; if anything, would have liked an even deeper dive on constructive feedback and dealing with difficult personalities. Really liked that the advice given on the course was backed with scientific evidence, anecdotes, and success stories; i.e. 'companies that do X are more successful' or 'doing Y raises cortisol levels', etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise W, 12 Mar 2020

London

Trainer (Kevin T) was great, course was very informative, lunch and ice cream delish! Thanks for the vegan options!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jodie t, 11 Mar 2020

London

I found the pace a little fast at first but the tutor slowed down and then I was able to keep up. Overall the course is very good, although some of the content will not be used for my line of work but I will practice so I don't forget it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Morgan J, 10 Mar 2020

London

Really good experience overall at Happy. Reception area was too busy on arrival and there seemed to be a lot of people confused about where to go. The projector screen in the room I was in was too blurry to see - these needs fixing. Lighting also isn't great but the chairs were comfy so good to sit in for the day. The refreshments on offer also really good. The trainer we had was great, he was very engaging and kept the flow of the training going well, also added in bits that would have been covered further down the line in higher level courses. I feel like I came away from the course with a lot of knowledge with Excel that I had no idea was available

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel H, 10 Mar 2020

London

Great first day. Lots of content but good pace. Lots of tangible ideas to try out theories in my workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]