Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 10556 reviews

Juniper M, 16 Apr 2021

The training was great but too short. I would love longer sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa O, 15 Apr 2021

I found the training to be useful and easy to follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael C, 14 Apr 2021

Great stuff. Finally some real world training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam H, 14 Apr 2021

Good pace and information in an area that can be confusing. Clarity was great and simplified the process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 14 Apr 2021

I find learning new things takes time for me and I felt we covered a lot of ground in a relatively short time. I will need to go through the manual to feel confident in all the skills Henry showed us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

s w, 14 Apr 2021

clear and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracie G, 14 Apr 2021

Although it is very interactive and I was given the opportunity to engage in certain activities, I felt that on occasions it was going too fast for me to really understand what I need to do. I also remember things better by performing the activity. I want to have a play about

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael C, 14 Apr 2021

As a regular basic user of excel we covered a lot of what I already knew. I am looking forward to the rest of the course to learn more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise B, 14 Apr 2021

Really good to learn more up to date excel use since the last course I did. Clearly was a while ago.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry D, 13 Apr 2021

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]