Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 17667 reviews

Clare H, 02 Feb 2023

Good pace - involvement but not any that would make people uncomfortable. Clear description of concepts and very open to questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Freya J, 31 Jan 2023

Great instructor, felt useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhushan K, 31 Jan 2023

This is a comprehensive and useful course and helped remind me of functions that would make my inbox use more streamlined. Personally, I was looking for more tips and shortcuts on the existing functions but that might be a different course or even a bespoke session. This course was faithful to what was promised and in that respect, was very useful and appreciated!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Udaya L, 31 Jan 2023

A relevant topic, to understand and handle difficult persons, we come across in everyday' life. Its not work centric but can be applied in all types of difficult situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise G, 27 Jan 2023

A lot of new techniques in a short space of time - I need longer to try them out and embed them. Couldn't keep up with them all every day but glad to have a tool box of tips and ideas to use going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 27 Jan 2023

One session was a bit quick and unclear, which was a shame as it was "the rest of the structures" but as a reflector am happy to take it away to think about

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laurie E, 27 Jan 2023

I enjoyed this training, but felt the pace at times was too fast for me to benefit from the structure being implemented. Other elements the timing helped with productivity

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ruth b, 27 Jan 2023

I am fairly confident using Excel, but it was good finding out some tips and quick steps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana C, 27 Jan 2023

Learnt good tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 27 Jan 2023

I think it is a tad too short, although fits in nicely with the workday.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]