Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 6742 reviews

steve K, 17 Jan 2019

Concepts of the course were good and something I appreciated more information on The pace of the course was slow and dragged - the last 2 hours felt as if it was being dragged out to make finish at the end of the day. More examples from industry / successful projects would have helped More examples of the project planning tool kit would have helped

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard F, 14 Jan 2019

London

Helpful staff. Training computers caused some problems for the group today I can tell the names of all previous course participants when filling out this evaluation form - this is a GDPR issue which needs to be addressed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tricia Y, 07 Dec 2018

London

The course was a bit slow in some paces and too fast in others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tricia Y, 07 Dec 2018

London

The course was a bit slow in some paces and too fast in others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom F, 07 Dec 2018

London

Facilitator (Ed), was very nice and helpful. Made quite a dry topic engaging/

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra B, 07 Dec 2018

London

Really useful on basics Possibly more useful if Happy had come to the NEU so that we could use the system

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline B, 23 Oct 2018

London

I found my tutor very patience and understanding to everyone level ability. I found the Ok? but some of the hot food was cold and a little bland.... There was not enough food for all of the candidates who attended which was quite poor actually....

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucinda R, 23 Oct 2018

London

This wasn't challenging for me for a full day course. I feel I should have done level 2

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Genoveva D, 27 Sep 2018

London

Thank you very much and I would like to have more courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer T, 18 Jul 2018

London

Very friendly and welcoming staff on arrival, lovely lunch and really warm atmosphere in the breakout area. Facilitator was very helpful, went at the speed of all people in room. I think the pace was good, perhaps needs to be a two day course to get through more things! Or maybe I should get onto the next course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]