Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 7501 reviews

Tillie C, 04 Mar 2019

London

Some of the activities felt like my flaws were highlighted in plain sight which made me feel less confident in my abilities to chair.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea Z, 26 Feb 2019

A bit slow but worthwile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy L, 25 Feb 2019

London

Bit of a delay in starting due to tech issues - my computer was a bit temperamental

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 19 Feb 2019

barely refered to manual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley L, 19 Feb 2019

I would have preferred to have a clearer understanding at the outset of the purpose for which I was receiving the training. How we were intended to use this in practice as opposed to learning about the capability of the system alone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 19 Feb 2019

Good course. Bit lengthy and could have been more advanced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dom M, 18 Feb 2019

The lead facilitator was good but the assistant was not up to the challenge of the middle (breakout) session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross W, 15 Feb 2019

Had a bit of fun doing the course and enjoyed the chats with my colleague but also found the course to be slightly anxiety and existential crisis inducing which I'm not sure are good or bad things. Did find that I was having to try and listen to people while still processing the last thing that happened

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel W, 11 Feb 2019

London

the morning pace was slow but the afternoon was more useful, thought we might have done more examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

philippa d, 11 Feb 2019

I think the course should have been run on two consecutive days. As the second date was so far away we had to spend too much time recapping and then there wasnt much time for group tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]