Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 8552 reviews

Brendan M, 22 Sep 2020

This sort of training really isn't for me, but can see how it would be useful for some

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie Z, 22 Sep 2020

It wasn't as good as last's week's with Sal. The trainer also went off half way through to answer the door. I did get a good general overview of pivot tables though so may be able to apply this in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john s, 09 Sep 2020

I'm not sure what my objectives were for this course. Of the 3 courses we've done so far i found this the least useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandie G, 07 Sep 2020

It was fabulous thanks, you kept us all engaged and it was structured really well with plenty of breaks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon W, 22 Jul 2020

Slow to get going but improved. Needed a better intro to explain the course purpose. Not enough decent substance and content. Breakout groups should have been mixed up so we could speak to different team members. Felt the course was stretched out and could have been completed well within one hour.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Isabela S, 10 Mar 2020

London

Looking forward to part two as it has context in difficult situations and this is what I am here to learn more about

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan C, 19 Feb 2020

Too much covered. The booklet looks amazing but we barely skimmed the surface (but at least we have it to go through later!). Needed to be off-site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily M, 31 Jan 2020

London

The pace of the course was far too slow - I was expecting and hoping to cover how to actually take minutes, and do some practical exercises in abbreviations and short hand and tips and tricks. Instead we spent what felt like the entire day talking about how important sitting next to the chair is and the agenda. This course didn’t provide what I was looking for. Additionally, and I acknowledge this was no one’s fault but our trainer was an hour late due to tube issues, and we were left waiting. They gave us food and 50% off but this meant the course started later than was expected and coupled with the slow pace, we barely made progress through the work book. I also felt like we were just reading through the workbook during the session, which we could’ve done in our own time. I appreciate and like Bhupan’s energy but this was not a good use of my time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lou H, 11 Jul 2019

London

I felt thos morning was useful but didn't fit with the training and should have been an away day. I felt the training element of the day was a but thin, and was a repeat of topics I have covered previously. No fault of the trainer, but I didn't feel I got much out of this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 04 Jul 2019

London

Nice lunch love the lasagna. Please serve this more often. Very dry subject. This workshop didn't work for me. I'm not sure if it was the best time or way. Might be better for us to do as much work on this unit in solar first to identify anything we need support on and then have then have the support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]