Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 6379 reviews

Lou H, 11 Jul 2019

London

I felt thos morning was useful but didn't fit with the training and should have been an away day. I felt the training element of the day was a but thin, and was a repeat of topics I have covered previously. No fault of the trainer, but I didn't feel I got much out of this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 04 Jul 2019

London

Nice lunch love the lasagna. Please serve this more often. Very dry subject. This workshop didn't work for me. I'm not sure if it was the best time or way. Might be better for us to do as much work on this unit in solar first to identify anything we need support on and then have then have the support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cat G, 26 Mar 2019

The course was pitched as advanced excel but a lot of the content was already familiar to me. Would have been helpful to have more practice exercise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie W, 08 Mar 2019

London

Glad that i have the materials to take away with me as I haven't used what I have learnt. There isn't a lot of excersizes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liane M, 01 Mar 2019

London

This didn't fit the contents or the requirements. I don't feel the trainer followed script and didn't help when needed. didn't demonstrate then train then consolidate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connar C, 29 Jan 2019

While very informative and useful, particularly in regards to the multiple methods shown to complete various assignments, I do feel certain avenues I felt came more naturally to me were shut down despite leading to the same result, and some of the group activities felt like they were designed to demean a particular group member into getting the answer right than actually teaching them the techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oriane T, 11 Jan 2018

London

I am very disappointed comparing the Excel class I attended, the teacher didn't show any interest in the class and was very messy, seems really bored

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John W, 06 Nov 2017

London

spent too long on session 1 and session 2 No time was really spent on addressing individuals objectives Some examples on the master slides would not work and trainer did not know why

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John G, 28 Sep 2017

London

Maureen was excellent, knowledgeable, engaging and friendly with a good sense of humour!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 08 Aug 2017

London

The course manual and topics covered were helpful. This was let down quite considerably by two issue: 1: We each had IT difficulties whether this was Powepoint 16 or powerpoint 10 and sorting these out really slowed up our progress. 2: Our tutor though friendly was quite confusing and I'm not sure how familiar she was with teaching the course. Things were not explained in a clear manner and there were often issues that she didn't understand. I did find this frustrating I had to say.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]