Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 7822 reviews

Isabela S, 10 Mar 2020

London

Looking forward to part two as it has context in difficult situations and this is what I am here to learn more about

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan C, 19 Feb 2020

Too much covered. The booklet looks amazing but we barely skimmed the surface (but at least we have it to go through later!). Needed to be off-site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily M, 31 Jan 2020

London

The pace of the course was far too slow - I was expecting and hoping to cover how to actually take minutes, and do some practical exercises in abbreviations and short hand and tips and tricks. Instead we spent what felt like the entire day talking about how important sitting next to the chair is and the agenda. This course didn’t provide what I was looking for. Additionally, and I acknowledge this was no one’s fault but our trainer was an hour late due to tube issues, and we were left waiting. They gave us food and 50% off but this meant the course started later than was expected and coupled with the slow pace, we barely made progress through the work book. I also felt like we were just reading through the workbook during the session, which we could’ve done in our own time. I appreciate and like Bhupan’s energy but this was not a good use of my time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lou H, 11 Jul 2019

London

I felt thos morning was useful but didn't fit with the training and should have been an away day. I felt the training element of the day was a but thin, and was a repeat of topics I have covered previously. No fault of the trainer, but I didn't feel I got much out of this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 04 Jul 2019

London

Nice lunch love the lasagna. Please serve this more often. Very dry subject. This workshop didn't work for me. I'm not sure if it was the best time or way. Might be better for us to do as much work on this unit in solar first to identify anything we need support on and then have then have the support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cat G, 26 Mar 2019

The course was pitched as advanced excel but a lot of the content was already familiar to me. Would have been helpful to have more practice exercise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie W, 08 Mar 2019

London

Glad that i have the materials to take away with me as I haven't used what I have learnt. There isn't a lot of excersizes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liane M, 01 Mar 2019

London

This didn't fit the contents or the requirements. I don't feel the trainer followed script and didn't help when needed. didn't demonstrate then train then consolidate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connar C, 29 Jan 2019

While very informative and useful, particularly in regards to the multiple methods shown to complete various assignments, I do feel certain avenues I felt came more naturally to me were shut down despite leading to the same result, and some of the group activities felt like they were designed to demean a particular group member into getting the answer right than actually teaching them the techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oriane T, 11 Jan 2018

London

I am very disappointed comparing the Excel class I attended, the teacher didn't show any interest in the class and was very messy, seems really bored

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]