Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Jess B, 06 Dec 2019

Kevin was very attentive, made loads of effort to included everyone at all levels and was really helpful leading the course as we wanted it - e.g concentrating on certain areas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Asha A, 06 Dec 2019

The class was very interactive. It allowed us to ask questions when needed and move forward when everything was clear smoothly. Our teacher Kevin was very personable and was a great help! The training manual while full of a lot of useful information is a little intimidating to interact with. It could be designed in a little more of a user friendly way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth C, 06 Dec 2019

I didn't really use or look at the manual too much, I found the practical exercises a much better way for me to learn personally. It was also good to have a demo from Kevin, and then replicate it ourselves. Kevin had a great personal energy and despite the fact that it was a long course, it wasn't draining or boring. The useful tips and tricks were particularly good, and will certainly save a lot of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juliette C, 06 Dec 2019

A bit to fast for me but might be because I was on the wrong course or becuase it was too long to stay focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly G, 06 Dec 2019

London

Great course, I felt like I learned a lot, unfortunately the pace as just a bit slow for me owing to the other participant's level

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

camilla c, 05 Dec 2019

London

Very useful training and i was able to learn useful tool to perform better in my role. The teacher was always helpful and clear in his explanations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alyssa A, 05 Dec 2019

Excellent Word styles training session, everything was explained really well and I learnt a lot of new things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather P, 05 Dec 2019

Great Course will be practicing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nat W, 05 Dec 2019

I did like the way it goes very good and the speed was ok for me as I did learn a lots of thing I didn't know before.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alyssa A, 05 Dec 2019

Excellent trainer, was a jam packed session and learned a great deal. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]