Sort by:

Happy Reviews

DONNA B, 29 Nov 2021

Huge thanks to Gill - had a really fantastic training session - there was loads to take away from the session and lots to implement going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie S, 29 Nov 2021

I had very few personal objectives going into this course - I have only done 1 project management course before. However, this exceeded whatever I could have asked for. Mike was cheerful, friendly and excellent at adapting the course to what we asked. He responded to all our questions and made the course very applicable to our day to day life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikesh P, 29 Nov 2021

The training was very good and highlighted where we can improve as an organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie V, 29 Nov 2021

An excellent course with a really engaging facilitator and interesting tips - thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen C, 29 Nov 2021

Really happy to learn new ways of involving people and encouraging contribution.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise K, 29 Nov 2021

London

Course was easy to understand and engaging. The main room was a bit cold although the training room was not too bad. Overall the venue was good Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annie C, 29 Nov 2021

Very helpful. Better paced than first session. Better explanation of what each LS can be used for, and some of the background to them too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie L, 26 Nov 2021

I loved the interaction and involvement with the facilitator. She made it easy to understand and we followed her nicely

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kath H, 26 Nov 2021

The course was run at the correct pace and Ebey involved everyone and made everyone feel at ease and helped when people were insure. I learnt lots of new things regarding sorting and filtering on an excel sheet.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma K, 26 Nov 2021

Great Course - really interesting and sparks ideas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]