Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Sarah W, 27 May 2022

It is unusual that you Google what you would like a course on and find exactly that! This course met my expectations and requirements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth B, 27 May 2022

I didn't think I needed this training because I already used OneDrive and Office 365 but the session was fantastic and I've learned so many things this morning that I can use every day. Really useful and worthwhile session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jasmin T, 27 May 2022

Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable trainer, very thorough and able to go at everyone's pace and go over things when needed to ensure everyone was at the same pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise S, 27 May 2022

London

A lovely way to end the course, it cemented the bonds we have built up over the year

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany S, 27 May 2022

Darren was an exceptional facilitator. The session was easily followable for those of all abilities and levels of confidence. His clear communication and exact knowledge of the platforms as well as GDPR was really appreciated and helped everything make sense and instill confidence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom W, 27 May 2022

Really enjoying the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie S, 27 May 2022

I thought the course was brilliant. I didn't really know what to expect, but I found it engaging, informative and above all very useful! It's amazing what you can learn in just a few short hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elsie E, 27 May 2022

It was a great session . Sorry If i got the facilitators name wrong . Please correct it if so

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosie R, 27 May 2022

As always - brilliant session today. Great involvement with all members of the session and interesting discussions of problem solving.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadie C, 27 May 2022

Darren was great, very friendly and made the course accessible for all abilities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]