Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Indira G, 25 Sep 2020

I had a wonderful time learning Visio with Paul. Hopefully, we can have him back for other trainings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare H, 25 Sep 2020

A really great day that delivered exactly what we wanted from it :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki A, 25 Sep 2020

Considering we are on a virtual call, Sal did well to include us all and make it really interactive. it is nice having the courses in slightly smaller sessions as it helps with concentration and focus and you feel like you've got a lot out of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard N, 24 Sep 2020

Good discussions and interesting thought provoking content. Paul is an excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew H, 24 Sep 2020

very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim A, 24 Sep 2020

An excellent use of two hours Engaging, interesting, fun, informative, confidence building Makes you realise that you are not alone and others are struggling in similar ways. Good to chat to people too - which is more difficult during pandemic conditions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki G, 24 Sep 2020

The course was a useful mix of general as well as specifically online chairing tips, reflecting the new ways in which we are working. A really good course and facilitator, who enabled us to learn from each other as well as from him (as a good chair!) - so thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 24 Sep 2020

Great course as always.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kulwinder b, 24 Sep 2020

Great recap refresher session around coaching techniques useful review to take into the next sessions with my coaches

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave H, 24 Sep 2020

Very good thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]