Sort by:

Happy Reviews

jake t, 30 Sep 2022

Good useful session, learnt a lot about different databases and when they're used.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie G, 30 Sep 2022

London

This was really good and learnt alot I would have liked more a bit more independent practise to make sure I took it all in

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dhwani L, 30 Sep 2022

London

Well-paced, Informative, Great teacher, lovely venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diego M, 30 Sep 2022

London

Really good course, Sal is a great teachers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ROBYN S, 30 Sep 2022

London

SUPER LOVELY FACILITATOR - VERY GOOD APPROACH, A LOT OF DETAIL AND GREAT PACE - INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGABLE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophia M, 30 Sep 2022

London

Fabulous place, lovely facilities, our trainer Sal was so lovely and informative and has really raised my confidence with using Excel. Appreciated the great food, but the high light was Sal and what a great trainer she was. Enjoyed the day and would like to continue training here.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Regina A, 30 Sep 2022

London

Sal was very attentive. Asking from the very beginning what exactly we came here for and using our own aims to focus upon during the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy C, 30 Sep 2022

I think it could have been a little longer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna R, 30 Sep 2022

The facilitator was clear and made it really enjoyable for everyone despite their capabilities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James C, 29 Sep 2022

Good course - better than expected to be fair. Went into appropriate level of details and good interaction with all participants.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]