Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Kelly H, 15 Jan 2021

Excellent training course. All my questions were answered clearly.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darien W, 15 Jan 2021

good training

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taffy M, 15 Jan 2021

Very good with recapping from previous lessons and giving information on how to use a simpler, quick way to increase efficiency.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joela m, 15 Jan 2021

so great and such a feeling of energy despite everything going on in the outside world and world of work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris l, 15 Jan 2021

Really liked the set up and sharing stories with others. Also 15 minutes blitz was great. Amazing how much you can get done in that time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 15 Jan 2021

Brilliant course, so many excellent tips and strategies. Great structure - having the chance to practise the techniques during the day and then report back - felt accountable and ensured we put them into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily C, 15 Jan 2021

Great fast pace. The 15 minute sessions were energising. Really useful, practical tips and tools. Use of breakouts, chat and polls was also something I'll be taking to my (shorter) meetings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie r, 15 Jan 2021

Great course - amazing what you get in 2X 15 minute sessions per day thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky H, 15 Jan 2021

Fantastic course - so many practical tips that work! I will use all of the techniques and really enjoyed the format of the course with two daily check ins too. Thank you very much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gwyn E, 15 Jan 2021

Thank you so much Henry for all that you do. Clinical staff don't often get the opportunity to learn the things you teach, including productivity tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]