Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 7501 reviews

Andy S, 05 Jul 2019

London

the course would be better over 2 days the facilitator didn't know some of the content for the day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie A, 05 Jul 2019

London

The course was a real eye opener to how easy excel can be. It will really allow me expand my use of excel at work, and manipulate data. To be honest, it has been a fun course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire W, 27 Jun 2019

London

There were moments where it could have had more participation rather than the trainer speaking (particularly when covering the conflict styles). Also fairly basic if you're already fairly good at managing conflict, which most union staff are. Didn't really feel any better prepared on a practical basis

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cat B, 27 Jun 2019

London

I think this course gives a good understanding of what conflict is, but it really does not address the “how” to deal with conflict.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ken A, 19 Jun 2019

Good in a general sense. Possibly needs tuning to the specific challenges of an IAPT service

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aileen A, 04 Jun 2019

I think we may have spent a bit too long on culture, whereas I think the practical ideas for being productive and resilient are the most useful for me right now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alex d, 20 May 2019

London

some technical problems that caused issues - hence only 3/5

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen A, 02 May 2019

Not the trainers fault but given that we are doing 365 training I am unsure as to why it was not a requirement for us all to have Office 365 on our laptops. Unfortunately it made the second half of the training a bit abstract and less useful. Perhaps after the first course discovered this it could have been raised with our IT so that it was not a re-occurring issue?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarvat H, 26 Apr 2019

London

Typos in the booklet were distracting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine R, 25 Apr 2019

London

Good introduction to Office 365 and the changes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]