Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 9919 reviews

Jo F, 19 May 2020

Serena was excellent as usual but the pace was rather slow as several members of the group needed additional help. We did not finish the planned training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark M, 27 Apr 2020

This was a good course although sadly a lot of it I already had in place. I'm generally not a fan of breakout sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine W, 22 Apr 2020

I haven't read the manual yet I'm afraid so can't comment on that.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine W, 17 Apr 2020

I think it was good but moved slightly too quickly through some topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

paul t, 12 Mar 2020

I found it hard to get to the substance in a two day structure. The theory was ok but I did not get many takeaways from day 1.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

A C, 11 Mar 2020

London

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michele V, 11 Mar 2020

London

felt the there was too much content and struggled to keep up as the pace was quite fast

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda W, 10 Mar 2020

London

The trainer told us to get drinks, make ourselves comfortable and ‘do what we need to do’, then asked me not to read my phone. I only read messages from home but felt this easy necessary and contradictory. The examples and activities were too basic and some inappropriate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sanaa S, 10 Mar 2020

London

I did enjoy the course however so far for day one I found it too Behavioral and not pragmatic enough for management and leadership skills. There was not a good balance in knowledge, skills versus behaviour however perhaps that is because I am used to more corporate based learning for management. I did find the modules slightly repetitive that you would find in many Behavioral courses. Nikki was however a fantastic facilitator and brought a brilliant energy to the room.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bora O, 05 Mar 2020

Some of the language and jargons are of corporate nature. Needs customising to a trade union context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]