Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 6742 reviews

Jo W, 17 Apr 2019

It was unfortunate that not all our equipment worked, which was no fault of the trainer, as we weren't able to do all exercises - particularly the phone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve J, 16 Apr 2019

I felt the course was, possibly a little bit basic for my needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joel M, 11 Apr 2019

London

Overall I think the course was useful. It helped me understand more about sharepoint and one drive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elena S, 11 Apr 2019

- too much time spent interrogating same topics in different settings and repeating feedback; time could be spent doing more - eg team building, problem solving, building tangible connections between projects/activities - this is why I gave 2 stars to group activities and 3 - to meeting objectives and structure

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe D, 08 Apr 2019

London

Found the pace slow, too many breaks The trainer was pretty good and very patient

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra R, 08 Apr 2019

London

I feel that what I took away from t he training could have been covered in a much shorter time frame.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

L D, 08 Apr 2019

London

..

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet H, 08 Apr 2019

London

Pace a bit slow - too many breaks It's good to have them but felt course content could have been covered in half a day. Time wasted on non-working computers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 05 Apr 2019

London

A little chaotic because we are at different levels of the group. Not having the right material or having different items from th other group makes things difficult. Hopefully we can Move forward now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte J, 03 Apr 2019

London

Invoice wasn't received beforehand and so I had to find out about how to pay on the day which distracted time from the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]