Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 8893 reviews

David P, 13 Nov 2019

London

Couldn't do ho.ework assignment, wasnt anything on my learning page. Dont like role play. Didn't like the beans at lunch. Nice trainer and I do see value.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda A, 12 Nov 2019

In general it was very helpful and interesting and we have some practical things to take forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brendan P, 31 Oct 2019

The day was good and informative. At times some of the material seemed too set i.e. too black and white ans I am nots ure this is the case in terms of emotions and preformance. More evidence on this would be helpful. First slides on the first film, staff engaement and mortality was reallu useful, I hadnt seen that before.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bianca w, 25 Oct 2019

I have learnt a lot such as freezing panes and formulas and printing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 24 Oct 2019

London

Overall I think it was alright, but I was a bit too advanced for the course, despite it being the intensive course. It may be that I didn't choose the right course for me though, I hoped to gain more knowledge of PP and I did learn a few new things and shortcuts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joseph l, 24 Oct 2019

London

Perhaps a few too many breaks, and too long a lunch... I would have preferred a shorter day with less breaks. Ebe facilitated very well, at an excellent pace and with great clarity. Seemed very genuine and never made things too tedious when they easily could have been. Enjoyed the amount of hand-on I was able to do. Consider some new caterers - my gluten free cauliflower couscous was incredibly bland and basic, and then I found a chunk of plastic in it! (also gluten free couscous seemed like an odd choice for a gluten free option? Lentils or something similar would have been much better.)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah L, 17 Oct 2019

We use be-spoked templates - this was not addressed in the course. Learned some new elements Would have been nice to know what the differnece between Level 1 and 2 were and what we were going to learn today

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsey J, 07 Oct 2019

London

Pace in afternoon just too fast and lacking in background explanation and reinforcement so by session 3 end just could not grasp enough to keep up

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shirley B, 02 Oct 2019

Good refresher but not relevant as I do not use excel in current role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah O, 25 Sep 2019

London

It was a useful overview of Outlook.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]