Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15455 reviews

Alice R, 23 Mar 2022

London

Really good Sal was amazing very personable and very good at explaining and making sure everyone was involved!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Norma R, 23 Mar 2022

As I joined late I missed quit a lot. However, I was able to pick/follow once I joined and found the flash fill very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan L, 23 Mar 2022

Very informative. Good to practise as we go along. Very interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zuma K, 22 Mar 2022

Overall very good training and useful tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadie M, 22 Mar 2022

The course has given me a broader understanding of negotiation skills and how to apply it in my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan S, 22 Mar 2022

Often think about the amygdala, fight/flight in relation to young people I support - was good to reflect in a lighter-hearted way about how it affects us as managers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lily E, 22 Mar 2022

Lovely to have a very reflective first session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Theresa C, 22 Mar 2022

Only issue was I couldn't complete the original questionnaire.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew H, 21 Mar 2022

A comfortable pace and very interactive with lots of break out rooms and opportunities to practice skills being discussed and taught.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel R, 18 Mar 2022

Just about kept up with the training. Serena kindly repeated sections where I got lost. It was very interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]