Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15033 reviews

Mandy A, 11 Mar 2022

The course was professionally delivered and the trainer covered some challenging topics sensitively and with knowledge. The break out sessions and activities were good and helped with the learning and understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate R, 11 Mar 2022

Lovely trainer and some interesting food for thought on different aspects of facilitation plus signposting to some useful tools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma G, 09 Mar 2022

Really good session today. Lots to think about and always really enjoy sharing ideas and thoughts with colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzy G, 09 Mar 2022

An enjoyable and thought provoking day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lottie S, 09 Mar 2022

Really grateful for the training - thank you! I feel like I have a good grasp of what coaching is (I was a complete novice at the start) and feel confident that I can apply certain techniques to my management style. Paul was brilliant - relaxed, friendly and fun which definitely helps in these sorts of situations, and the content was so helpful and informative but never felt too heavy or too much. Appreciated the opportunity to put into practise what we were learning too, and the discussions after helped to cement things too. Really genuinely enjoyed both of the sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frances G, 09 Mar 2022

Great course, covered relevant areas in an open and well structured way

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 09 Mar 2022

Delivered in a very interactive way despite being online. Good use of discussion groups/questions etc. Calmly and confidently delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shereene W, 09 Mar 2022

Thank you for great session! Alot covered in limited time. Really like the practical examples of things to do with team. Tech has all worked well, good to have access to slides. Enjoyed time to reflect personally and write down what we wanted to take forward!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon N, 09 Mar 2022

Very useful and I look forward to working through additional slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aragie Y, 09 Mar 2022

It was a very good and refreshing course, ell timed too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]