Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15156 reviews

Phillip J, 29 Mar 2022

London

Lot of content squeezed into a day, but it was still delivered at a pace where we could keep up. Even though only one day, there was still plenty of time for breakout sessions for us to explore the various techniques we were learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

V G, 29 Mar 2022

There's not enough time to consolidate knowledge. We all go through information first time round, with one student leading the others under guidance of Sal, but then we moved onto the next item. This is great for "revision" - if you already knew how to use the systems; however, if the system are new to you, it would have been better to run through an example on our own to check we'd taken things in and understood.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jude W, 29 Mar 2022

While the content isn't new it was well presented and give some insight into others in the team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary L, 29 Mar 2022

A well structured, topical course conducted at an easy pace, full of interaction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte B, 24 Mar 2022

Yes learned some very useful tips with EXCEL the fastfill and freeze pane actions are very useful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex W, 23 Mar 2022

Really enjoyable, just very fast and a bit hectic for me - but equally it got through a lot of content in good time!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 23 Mar 2022

London

Really good Sal was amazing very personable and very good at explaining and making sure everyone was involved!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Norma R, 23 Mar 2022

As I joined late I missed quit a lot. However, I was able to pick/follow once I joined and found the flash fill very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan L, 23 Mar 2022

Very informative. Good to practise as we go along. Very interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zuma K, 22 Mar 2022

Overall very good training and useful tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]