Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15156 reviews

Sadie M, 22 Mar 2022

The course has given me a broader understanding of negotiation skills and how to apply it in my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan S, 22 Mar 2022

Often think about the amygdala, fight/flight in relation to young people I support - was good to reflect in a lighter-hearted way about how it affects us as managers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lily E, 22 Mar 2022

Lovely to have a very reflective first session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Theresa C, 22 Mar 2022

Only issue was I couldn't complete the original questionnaire.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew H, 21 Mar 2022

A comfortable pace and very interactive with lots of break out rooms and opportunities to practice skills being discussed and taught.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel R, 18 Mar 2022

Just about kept up with the training. Serena kindly repeated sections where I got lost. It was very interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie A, 18 Mar 2022

I struggled somewhat with the first half of this workshop. I thought the guest speaker was less relevant to me being in the private sector and it felt like a pitch for a product I wasn't interested in. I was keen to get some input on what a good CSR policy looks like and although I understand the relevance of 'impact' it didn't resonate and I felt we spent too much time on something that was very ideological and out of reach for most of us. I am looking forward to the next workshop on the 'how to'!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim M, 17 Mar 2022

Really enjoyed Matt's input

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire S, 17 Mar 2022

Great session thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annabelle B, 16 Mar 2022

One of the best training sessions I have attended in a while. Rachael was really good at getting everyone involved in discussions and the breakout rooms and little tasks were a good way to keep things interactive. Much better than being talked at all day! It was nice to hear other attendees experiences with minute taking, especially as we could all take things from each other as well as the course itself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]