Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Wayne M, 24 Jun 2021

Really informative and full of useful information I can apply in my daily life, both at home and at work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare H, 24 Jun 2021

Really informative, made me think about my stressors at work and what I can do to reduce the impact that stress has on me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie H, 24 Jun 2021

Really good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rachel l, 24 Jun 2021

Really enjoyed it - it actually explained some colleagues to a tee who have really struggled lately, a much greater understanding of Dopamine, my mum has Parkinson's and her lack of motivation sometimes can be frustrating but I can see exactly how this is linked now

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria D, 24 Jun 2021

its interesting very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauryn T, 24 Jun 2021

I found the course to be very helpful and informative. As someone who struggles with poor mental health from time to time I felt really understood and heard in this course and found it a safe space to share how my struggles can impact my well being. I also learnt a lot of new things about coping with stress and the way our body deals with things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wendy b, 24 Jun 2021

very interesting loads of information enjoyed the training thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hana R, 24 Jun 2021

Could have been a little more interactive but good session. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle F, 18 Jun 2021

Very well presented and enjoyable. I would not hesitate to complete more training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo H, 18 Jun 2021

Very informative and helpful, breaking up the content with some discussions would have been good however I understand time was limited for this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]