Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Debbie P, 15 Dec 2020

Definitely worthwhile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart W, 15 Dec 2020

Having spent most of today on Teams call it would have been good to have had a short break in the middle
Response : Thank you Stuart - that is good feedback. It's a tricky one with a 90 minute session isn't it. We've had feedback that a break we included during a 2.5 hour session was unnecessary and some feedback that a 5 minute break would be useful during this one. I think in future, we will include a short comfort break during this session to allow people (us included) the opportunity to step away from the screen. Thank you again and I'm glad you found the session itself useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma T, 11 Dec 2020

Fantastic course! Great content that you can complete at your own pace and with activities which check your understanding as you go. The worksheets help you to embed key learning and the videos are the perfect length so you can dip into the training when you are able.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judy W, 10 Dec 2020

Very informative and helpful of the importance of looking after yourself as a Manager so you have the capacity to then look after your team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna S, 10 Dec 2020

Really helpful. Practical, actionable advice. Not too complex and applicable to all. Builds on the MH in the Workplace training. Makes it feel more simple and achievable. Would want all of our managers to understand this and know the simple things they can do to help. Tamsen's style is calm and makes you feel that you can do this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason H, 10 Dec 2020

Really interesting to work with a different group of people outside of my office. Lots of information I didn't know about but can now use. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bev G, 10 Dec 2020

Really helpful both as a refresher of the awareness course and providing some practical tools as a manager to support and promote positive mental health. Thank you Tamsen :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee D, 10 Dec 2020

I joined late so maybe I missed Gary's involvement? Course was clear and concise and very helpful.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue F, 10 Dec 2020

Very interesting, easy to follow and gave us some simple actions that we can put into place immediately to improve our mental health and wellbeing.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo R, 10 Dec 2020

Some useful tools, thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]