Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1277 reviews

Suzanne T, 19 May 2022

Excellent course, content, knowledge of trainer - very interesting and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon L, 18 May 2022

really insightful and helpful for my role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa K, 18 May 2022

Excellent course, pitched at the right level, right amount of content within the time. I really enjoyed this and was good to refresh from points from the first course and being given tools and pointed in the right direction to utilise what's been learnt. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julita K, 17 May 2022

Great conduct and level of transmitted information's. Waiting for email form the trainer with tool kit. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yvonne B, 17 May 2022

The course was enlightening for me as this would be the first time for me to manage people. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa K, 04 May 2022

Really excellent - very informative and eye opening and useful tools to facilitate changes going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynsey H, 04 May 2022

Interesting and useful, I got a lot out of this course. Particularly enjoyed the practical steps we can take to support our mental health and also the explanation on "dosing". I will use the knowledge gained both in work and at home and would recommend this course to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brenda r, 04 May 2022

I found it excellent and I real eye-opener to the issues of mental health and more importantly how to combat them . I will personally take a lot from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth H, 29 Apr 2022

Very useful and informative - great session - thanks :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

claire b, 29 Apr 2022

i had totally underestimated the importance of sleep and i really know now that i must realign with this. it is a little chicken and egg relating to my health needs but i can see how adjusting my sleep will make a huge impact on many of my health symptoms

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]