Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 187 reviews

alison B, 28 Nov 2019

Very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 26 Nov 2019

Such an interesting insight into Mental Health, it was very emotional but engaging - was very raw and very real! It gives you a clear overview of all Mental Health conditions, how these affect people and what can cause them. It also makes you consider your own Mental Health and your limits - and whether your 'stress bucket' is nearing tipping point'. It then continues to discuss what we can all do to stop these stress buckets overflowing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 26 Nov 2019

I cannot recommend this training enough to anyone in management! Mental Health is becoming so openly talked about it is so important to ensure you know how and what to do to respond if someone you work with begins struggling. It helps you to realise behaviours to keep an eye out for, and various tools to support you and your team along their journeys! I found this to be very very beneficial for my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 26 Nov 2019

This course is so beneficial for personal and work related reasons and gives understanding around mental health and the benefits of looking after yourself. I have definitely come away thinking more about myself and others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 26 Nov 2019

This is such an interesting course and understanding how you need to be focused to enable a manager to support employees with regards to mental health and ensuring they are in the right head space

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hollie C, 26 Nov 2019

Excellent course and a lot of knowledge taken away. Great facilitator and really made us all feel very welcome!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hollie C, 26 Nov 2019

In my role it is essential I am supporting our people around mental health and to understand how to prevent this in the workplace and this course has given me the knowledge to do so. I would highly recommend for those working in leadership roles and HR management roles

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie W, 26 Nov 2019

Excellent content which was very useful and insightful. Tamsen delivered the course brilliantly and got everyone involved and was very interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathy H, 25 Nov 2019

Useful for everyone

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine P, 25 Nov 2019

Excellent course and really thought provoking

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]