Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 505 reviews

Elizabeth K, 17 Sep 2020

really good and very informative session, good relation to real life very good level of delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl G, 17 Sep 2020

Well presented - provided lots of tools advice to self apply and also use to support supervisees who are all working in isolation and many struggling

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil C, 17 Sep 2020

It was an excellent course that was only let down by the fact that it had to be delivered remotely. This is in no way reflecting upon the course facilitators - who I found very well informed and professional. Many thanks and I hope to attend the half-day face-to-face version when we are all able.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy T, 17 Sep 2020

very interactive course which highlighted and enhanced a good understanding of mental health impact, Not only for the service users but for colleagues, friends and family, a better understanding of mental health in general

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sylvia n, 11 Sep 2020

really interesting and a great course just what was needed at this point in time Thank you to the facilitators who kept it interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin E, 11 Sep 2020

One of the best course I have ever undertaken. Extremely relevant in todays climate and too my personal situation. Best part was it didn't just educate it gave mechanism to help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah C, 11 Sep 2020

Great course - really helpful. Lots of info to get through - I did find some of the slides a bit quick to write everything down, so I wondered if I could have a pdf of the powerpoint please to go back and catch up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley H, 11 Sep 2020

Very helpful course.... need to empty my bucket and do my action plan ready...… feeling very much more positive already …. Thank you :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie E, 11 Sep 2020

Very good - Can relate to most things that were discussed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann , 11 Sep 2020

I found it interesting and informative. It helped me rationalize how stress has been affecting me personally and how I can support myself and my own mental health. It has given me tools to use to support my mental health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]