Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Alison M, 27 Jan 2021

I enjoyed this course and found the instructors both knowledgeable and engaging. The information was presented in a clear, easy to understand way, which made it easy to relate to my day to day experiences. I feel understanding and enhancing our mental health is key to living a happy and fulfilling life, and I would encourage everyone to take the time to take this course to familiarise themselves with the challenges and pitfalls we all face, and understand the tools we can use to overcome them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Misbah K, 22 Jan 2021

The session was very informative, I gained further insight into MH and it has made me more aware of my own MH. I will be applying a lot of what I have learnt today within my own day to day practice. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace O, 21 Jan 2021

I found it very helpful, I thought Gary was really good at making you think outside of the box and consider different points of view. I found his positive nature quite inspiring and the whole course overall has enabled me to think more positively and also given me the tools to apply what we have learnt, in the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie B, 21 Jan 2021

Very useful and informative. I learned a lot about the way I handle things and how to do things differently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 21 Jan 2021

Really good course, thanks, would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 21 Jan 2021

Very informative and really needed. Lots of useful and practical tips on how to cope with stress and ill mental health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie S, 21 Jan 2021

Very useful course I shall look forward to what I learnt into practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caitriona O, 21 Jan 2021

This training was brilliant, really felt I learnt a lot and I will use going forward. Was also quite intense, probably an extra half hour to digest some of the information and not rush through as quickly would be beneficial. Thanks so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel K, 21 Jan 2021

A very useful course on mental health and more in depth than I was expecting. Helps to understand mental illness and to identify the signs of potential mental health

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 21 Jan 2021

Very interesting and useful, especially the evolutionary roots of stress and how it relates to modern living.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]