Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

alison B, 28 Nov 2019

Very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia R, 28 Nov 2019

Rebecca was very approachable and knowledgeable on mental health. The session was ran to good time and was thought provoking. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tara S, 28 Nov 2019

Very good and interesting course - pitched at a good level for most people but personally I am well versed on the subject so I would have liked to perhaps explore in more complexity/detail - but this is just a personal thing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 26 Nov 2019

Such an interesting insight into Mental Health, it was very emotional but engaging - was very raw and very real! It gives you a clear overview of all Mental Health conditions, how these affect people and what can cause them. It also makes you consider your own Mental Health and your limits - and whether your 'stress bucket' is nearing tipping point'. It then continues to discuss what we can all do to stop these stress buckets overflowing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 26 Nov 2019

I cannot recommend this training enough to anyone in management! Mental Health is becoming so openly talked about it is so important to ensure you know how and what to do to respond if someone you work with begins struggling. It helps you to realise behaviours to keep an eye out for, and various tools to support you and your team along their journeys! I found this to be very very beneficial for my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 26 Nov 2019

This course is so beneficial for personal and work related reasons and gives understanding around mental health and the benefits of looking after yourself. I have definitely come away thinking more about myself and others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 26 Nov 2019

This is such an interesting course and understanding how you need to be focused to enable a manager to support employees with regards to mental health and ensuring they are in the right head space

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hollie C, 26 Nov 2019

Excellent course and a lot of knowledge taken away. Great facilitator and really made us all feel very welcome!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hollie C, 26 Nov 2019

In my role it is essential I am supporting our people around mental health and to understand how to prevent this in the workplace and this course has given me the knowledge to do so. I would highly recommend for those working in leadership roles and HR management roles

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie W, 26 Nov 2019

Excellent content which was very useful and insightful. Tamsen delivered the course brilliantly and got everyone involved and was very interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]