Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Lesley M, 10 Jul 2020

Excellent presentation, well-structured and a practical, but thoughtful approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marianne P, 08 Jul 2020

Very interesting. Facilitators have huge amount of knowledge and I would be very interested in attending the whole day course. Like the ideas given - diary and trying to smile more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrina D, 08 Jul 2020

Really good course and would highly recommend to any of my colleagues. Felt the content was of a level that relates to all of us both before covid and presently. Thought the changing of presenters was good. Look forward to being offered to attend the more interactive course if lockdown ever finishes properly. Thanks again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lyanne A, 08 Jul 2020

Really good, good mixture of science and practical advice. Nice personalities of trainers. would love to learn more!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah G, 08 Jul 2020

Very interesting and thought provoking. Lots of ideas to try and put into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany M, 08 Jul 2020

Tasmen and Gary were amazing! Really engaging, informative, and gave good suggestions of how to implement the knowledge in our day to day lives to make a lasting change! thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellen W, 08 Jul 2020

Both trainers very knowledgeable. Great course would recommend. Off to hug my dog now! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bob W, 08 Jul 2020

Very insightful and very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan O, 08 Jul 2020

Very knowledgeable and helpful training course. I learnt so much, especially about the behaviours of mental ill-health. It really helped me to identify my own behaviours and how to help my emotional well being.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

faye p, 08 Jul 2020

Great course to start to introduce the topic of mental health and most importantly what steps we an take to improve our own mental health. Was not aware this was condensed, might be difficult to prioritise more time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]