Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 738 reviews

Ed J, 13 Jan 2021

A good course. Gary knows the material well. There was plenty of new information that I was not aware of. Mental health is a serious problem but it isn't easily solved we need to do what we can on this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marian J, 13 Jan 2021

Gary presented a comprehensive session which enabled us to understand causes/symptoms. Excellent stuff on how we deal with issues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 08 Jan 2021

Thought provoking...i wont see mental health issues in such a negative light ! I have another excuse to eat chocolate .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine T, 08 Jan 2021

nice training happy interactions!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula V, 08 Jan 2021

Very informative and feel I have benefited from this both with my personal and word stresses. The content was condensed 2 hour session with lots covered. I think I will when possible book or the half day session. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark G, 17 Dec 2020

Very good content. Enabled greater understanding of what causes stress and how potentially to de- stress.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hannah b, 17 Dec 2020

tone felt a little 'scripted' but very clear

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rashad A, 17 Dec 2020

Very helpful, and the presenter knew her stuff and i learnt a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany S, 17 Dec 2020

Course was very good thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew F, 17 Dec 2020

The course would be better face to face but times do not permit. That would give the opportunity for discussions to take place,

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]