Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1277 reviews

Lidia D, 17 May 2022

All very good, helpful , interested and deliver well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather L, 17 May 2022

As someone who had not done the previous course, I found some of this rather rushed. I would have liked to had time for some brainstorming and discussion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joshua l, 04 May 2022

i will definitely take on some of the mentioned methods and will probably teach the other apprentices and rectify there awareness of mental health

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex M, 04 Apr 2022

Really informative into mental health and how to recognise factors of mental health that we may not see

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy C, 25 Mar 2022

Informative and made me think

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 07 Feb 2022

Would have liked a bit longer on the second half eg the practical improving sleep information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill T, 07 Feb 2022

having the handbook before was good but accessing it to write in was tricky. Its is a lot to take in . it does help to stop and think about aspects of sleep and things I could change. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosemary W, 02 Feb 2022

Good information with useful strategies to support mental health and well being. Difficult to deliver as a virtual course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy H, 24 Jan 2022

This was a really interesting and useful course, lots of reminders and tips to take away. Emma was a knowledgeable and enthusiastic trainer. I did feel my attention waning at points as it was a long time to just listen and put the odd thing in the chat - it could have been more interactive with polls, group discussions etc. Also, I enjoyed the scientific explanations of why sleep is important but it was heavily weighed towards this compared with how to actually improve sleep which is probably the bit most people are interested in so could have spent more time on this. Overall a good course and I would recommend to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

samantha s, 19 Jan 2022

good content, brushing up on topic already known

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]