Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 187 reviews

Tara S, 28 Nov 2019

Very good and interesting course - pitched at a good level for most people but personally I am well versed on the subject so I would have liked to perhaps explore in more complexity/detail - but this is just a personal thing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia R, 28 Nov 2019

Rebecca was very approachable and knowledgeable on mental health. The session was ran to good time and was thought provoking. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justine H, 25 Nov 2019

Good course but a really long day with the morning course as well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny G, 25 Nov 2019

Really interesting to consider how we can implement mental health awareness and supports within service

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny G, 25 Nov 2019

Really interesting and informative and made me think about how I can improve my own Mental health to make sure that I am able to lead my service areas and start to have a more open conversation about this more specifically to support my staff more effectively to be the best they can

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ally R, 21 Nov 2019

Interesting day thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty N, 11 Nov 2019

Reinforcing things I think I’m aware of - however lack of time means that this is forgotten, so a good refresher

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline T, 11 Nov 2019

Interesting content. Good balance of interactive sessions. Some useful pointers for managing own wellbeing

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark S, 11 Nov 2019

Very helpful in changing how I view things, and will help me going forward

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue S, 11 Nov 2019

Superb quality handouts. Great interaction and engaging presenters. Subject matter factually and sensitively handled

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]