Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Jenny B, 03 Dec 2020

I really enjoyed the course but would have loved to have been able to do the full course face to face. I would have liked to have looked at some of the subjects in more detail. Overall though there are a lot things I will take away and use

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine R, 01 Dec 2020

Really interesting, would like to know more so will be looking out for the full workshop. Will tell others in the team to try and access. It was interesting to know about how the mind and brain work thanks Emma

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amelia M, 01 Dec 2020

Emma was really clear and did well delivering the course via zoom - its not always easy to gauge peoples reactions this way but came across really well. Its really made me think about coping mechanisms for not only myself but things I can do to help family, friends and work colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

annabel p, 01 Dec 2020

I found this course really beneficial. I learned a lot and will use the action plan and work book to try and reduce my stress levels and support my mental state

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie S, 01 Dec 2020

Very supportive and thought provoking thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed S, 01 Dec 2020

Thank you - very helpful and really well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 01 Dec 2020

some good practical advice about managing stress. Very helpful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah M, 01 Dec 2020

a really interesting, information course with helpful hints and tips to support mine and my teams wellbeing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ange W, 01 Dec 2020

A fab insight into managing mental health with lots of tools to help in the process

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy C, 01 Dec 2020

This has been so helpful, as a reminder to look after me first, and also how to support colleagues and have some tools to support and signpost people to. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]