Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Moira M, 08 Jan 2021

I found it very useful to stop and think about the issues that impact on my own mental health and I hope to implement some of the suggestions. It's very helpful in these challenging times. I thought Emma was a very good presenter with a friendly delivery style, Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 08 Jan 2021

Thought provoking...i wont see mental health issues in such a negative light ! I have another excuse to eat chocolate .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine T, 08 Jan 2021

nice training happy interactions!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula V, 08 Jan 2021

Very informative and feel I have benefited from this both with my personal and word stresses. The content was condensed 2 hour session with lots covered. I think I will when possible book or the half day session. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlette K, 17 Dec 2020

Very welcoming to take some time out of my role to be a part of this workshop this morning. made a nice change! Emma was very knowledgeable and therapeutic in voice, I certainly feel more relaxed and calm. Some great points to take away and action in my own life and how I respond to others. Fantastic adapted workshop. Well done.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudia M, 17 Dec 2020

Great course, with lots of really helpful tips and things to do to improve my mental health.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gulfraz U, 17 Dec 2020

The course was really helpful and helped me understand and make me reflect a bit more on how i feel. I will try my best to practice what i have learned today. Gully

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel D, 17 Dec 2020

Really useful course and Emma delivered the course very well

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne S, 17 Dec 2020

I found this to be very interesting and to be honest it was an eyeopener into how unintentionally I have contributed to my own and others stresses by trying to be helpful when not really understanding the causes of stress, for example. I am looking forward to reviewing the slides and asking different questions of my team to help them with workload and personal concerns better.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark G, 17 Dec 2020

Very good content. Enabled greater understanding of what causes stress and how potentially to de- stress.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]