Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Eilis C, 08 Jul 2020

reinforced most of my knowledge and my actions to deal with my own mental health issues Also confirmed that I am managing my situation quite well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marteen B, 08 Jul 2020

Reminded me of a lot of things I already know. Will try the gratitude diary, have been convinced that it will help. reminded me of the power of positive thinking

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria C, 03 Jul 2020

This was a very informative course - I am very much looking forward to attending the full face to face course when it is safe to do so

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth H, 03 Jul 2020

Very interesting hearing about how the brain works intellectual/primitive Good practical steps on how to add to our DOSE levels

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley L, 03 Jul 2020

This has been an incredibly useful piece of training and I look forward to the half day face to face, I have taken away a number of actions for myself but also to recommend to others. It has been great to have the space and time to consider all of this at this time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra M, 03 Jul 2020

It was a very good training with clear information. And the presentation and support was really helpful. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michele B, 03 Jul 2020

Excellent course - really made you think and I like ending with the POSE looking at ways you can increase your positive wellbeing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

karen l, 03 Jul 2020

enjoyable, some great information explained in simple terms

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn B, 02 Jul 2020

Will emphasise with others regarding their general wellbeing. However, will continue to ask colleagues if they are OK within their workplace or personally. Will engage more in generating & encouraging positive thoughts & attitude, Much more aware of DOSE for mine & others mental health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin K, 30 Jun 2020

Very informative and having attended MHFA courses this felt as though it had a different stance that felt more personal and the emphasis was on how people can feel in general and not too focussed on the workplace.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]