Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Louise B, 12 Jan 2021

very interesting, and thought provoking. Lots of things to try

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin G, 12 Jan 2021

Thank you for a really interesting course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynsey B, 12 Jan 2021

Found it really useful to understand how the brain works and some practical tips on what you can in place to have a more positive mindset. Course was really easy to follow and came away feeling that I have more knowledge to be able to tackle things in a different way - thanks again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz P, 12 Jan 2021

Personally I have experienced a lot of stress related issues recently regarding my dad and his care both physically and mentally. This has helped me and I will take into consideration a lot of what we have covered today. Thankyou for a fab course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie H, 12 Jan 2021

Great course and brilliantly presented by Emma. Thank you and very thought provoking and engaging. I've been reminded how important it is to always find something positive from every situation. I love the saying 'What you think bout, you bring about'. So true.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sand H, 12 Jan 2021

the course was very interesting, with a lot of useful ideas to reduce stress levels in the work place. The knowledge on how to regulate sleep patterns was helpful to me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hayley w, 08 Jan 2021

really informative course, Emma was very knowledgeable and I have picked up some really useful hints and tips. I will definitely be downloading the link tonight when I go to sleep to try and get a better quality of sleep.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RACHAEL H, 08 Jan 2021

Emma was very personable and there were a few "aha moments" that were very interesting that I will be trying to apply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda M, 08 Jan 2021

I found this very informative and learned a lot about both my own mental health and others around me. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosie R, 08 Jan 2021

Very interesting and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]