Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Angela L, 23 Jul 2020

Fantastic course, covered lots about mental health and how the brain works. I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 23 Jul 2020

Very informative course - would recommend - will use content in everyday life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malcolm B, 23 Jul 2020

I liked that we not only got the theory but also some practical tips. The bit about the primitive and intellectual brain was the most helpful to me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

debbie d, 23 Jul 2020

enjoyed the course very informative, would have liked a longer session as very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim W, 21 Jul 2020

The Zoom session worked well, the tec was on our side today! I had a number of light bulb moments, it was very helpful in understanding some of my stress responses. I will be encouraging my team to join in this training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janette P, 21 Jul 2020

The course has been really helpful and informative and it made me understand myself better and recognise the signs when I am feeling stressed. I know have the tools to know how to cope with thing much better

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura C, 21 Jul 2020

Very useful tools I can share with my team. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caoimhe K, 21 Jul 2020

Really easy to follow and flowed well in spite of the lack of face to face. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ines S, 21 Jul 2020

I very much appreciated the eBook for that went along with the presentation as I like taking things away, reflecting and practicing. I also really enjoyed that the slides stated what page in the eBook it relates to. Really easy to follow on with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzy S, 21 Jul 2020

Really interesting, easy to follow, made me stop and reflect on my own behaviours and thought patterns.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]