Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Claire G, 30 Jun 2020

I learnt so much, enjoyed the talk about the happy hormones = DOSE. Will definitely look and think about this during my day. I look forward to the half day classroom course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rob l, 30 Jun 2020

The course was well presented and gave a lot of information in a very short space of time. This was understandable given the circumstances which it was presented on. The chat box whilst useful does not replicate the benefit you get from being a room with other delegates from different backgrounds. This is clearly not something which can readily be adjusted to.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yulin G, 30 Jun 2020

very interesting session, have learned something new today. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 30 Jun 2020

A lot was put into the content of the course and was a lot to take in, but I found it very interesting. I will certainly take away a lot from the session and try some of the examples. It was my first time of using Zoom and the sharing of the screens was very good.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valerie G, 30 Jun 2020

I recognise that we are all trying to do the best we can under COVID19 guidelines. I.T was not great, with a message to say my computer was about to close for an update ..which thankfully only took a few mins..and then later a 2nd I.T issue with a message from CITRIX to say my time limit was up..and then closed down my network immediately are interruptions outside of our control, however I was able to pick up and follow through with ease. I really found it useful having the workbook to make notes as we went along. Some of the contents of this course brought it home to me that I need to recognise that my own mental health and well being is important and that the constant pressure of working through this period of COVID 19 has taken it's toll. Thankfully I have some annual leave planned and will take time to recover. Thank you for providing the course

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angie W, 28 Jun 2020

Absolutely brilliant... Hugely informative! Really brought my attention to areas of my diet and exercise, the importance of getting the right balance of both and ways to address them! Thanks Sarah 🙌

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bev G, 24 Jun 2020

Thank you both, even though I have been on the session before - I still learnt more! I feel motivated a ready to refocus on this important topic both at work and at home

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria W, 24 Jun 2020

Interesting and helpful. Enjoyed it and would like to look into it more. Thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah P, 24 Jun 2020

Really informative - so much information to take in - follow up information of slides will be useful to absorb the info great scientific information but easily understood

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura W, 24 Jun 2020

Really informative, engaging and really got me thinking!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]