Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Carole C, 13 Aug 2020

This was well delivered in the constraints of a zoom meeting - looking forward to attending the proper face to face meeting. Sitting at home there are distractions of calls coming in from others....

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie A, 11 Aug 2020

Really surprised that I learnt something new, I thought I had read lots about mental health but learning about the hormones released, and how to aid them really helped. A really informative course and well delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy L, 11 Aug 2020

Extremely well delivered, very easy to follow, look forward to writing up more notes after the course to review and keep to look at at my leisure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen O, 11 Aug 2020

The course was fantastic, well delivered and pitched at a good level of understanding. I actually thought it probably worked better online than in a classroom style environment as it gave people time to really think and reflect on their own lifestyles if they were doing this in a personal environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana B, 11 Aug 2020

very useful, pitched at the right level and felt able to engage in the training using the message board.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah C, 11 Aug 2020

The course was extremely beneficial and executed perfectly. The facilitators delivered the content clearly and were very engaging. I will definitely be attending the full 4 hour course when we can eventually resume face to face training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pam G, 11 Aug 2020

Interesting. Learnt how the brain works and the different hormones? what makes us happy etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Polly D, 11 Aug 2020

This would have been so much better face to face to share experiences and to be able to question as the course went on. Perhaps more time spent on work place and action planning at the end would have been good so that could reflect when learning was fresh.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane W, 05 Aug 2020

I thought it was an excellent course - I have had several courses of CBT and I have learnt so much from this. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise P, 05 Aug 2020

I have found this webinar really helpful - Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]