Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Mary C, 23 Jul 2020

Loved it, thank you especially all the information about the brain. Good to know what we can do to DOSE and take responsibility for stress. Mary Connor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey H, 23 Jul 2020

Excellent course. It has really increased my knowledge of mental health. Great information about supporting the mental health of yourself and others. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill M, 23 Jul 2020

Very informative. Good detail and very positive delivery. Will definitely try to attend the classroom course when we are able to. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manju M, 23 Jul 2020

Really useful course. Very informative and want to make a conscious effort in thinking positively

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah H, 23 Jul 2020

Course was not what I expected and much better than I expected. I really like the work/individual focus, the positive suggestions, strategies, the scientific angle. Thank you! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 23 Jul 2020

Really informative, the presenters were really passionate about the subject, I will go away and use this course positively in every aspect of my life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela L, 23 Jul 2020

Fantastic course, covered lots about mental health and how the brain works. I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 23 Jul 2020

Very informative course - would recommend - will use content in everyday life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malcolm B, 23 Jul 2020

I liked that we not only got the theory but also some practical tips. The bit about the primitive and intellectual brain was the most helpful to me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

debbie d, 23 Jul 2020

enjoyed the course very informative, would have liked a longer session as very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]