Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 19410 reviews

Oliver C, 01 Jul 2022

Please. SLOW. DOWN. There are an EXORBINANT amount of definitions, acronyms, etc in this course and we really need time to soak this all in. The students are no longer 15-19 year old sponges that can absorb and retain material at a rapid fire pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander M, 01 Jul 2022

course was dull and I do not understand the process of project management much more than what I came in with. But I can answer some quiz questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Javier W, 21 Jun 2022

Overall this course, along with A+ has been overwhelmingly unsatisfactory. I hope security plus shows improvement as because military and veteran programs paying for this training are being taken advantage of.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edgar S, 10 Jun 2022

The slides material is extremely poor in content and demonstration. The following link has a superb method that excels by far from ITvPro and the slides contents, (https://www.youtube.com/c/PracticalNetworking). It is not about endorsing one particular venue, company or individual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edgar S, 27 May 2022

ACI as a company should consider the programs that are rendered by the VA as it may not be conducive of stated requirements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryley H, 27 May 2022

death by power points for 4hrs a day is not an effective way to engage students as well as instructors. in the words of former secretary of defense Gen. Mattis " power points make us dumber" . the ITPRO TV was decent at best but when people are working while taking this course and have families its not a picnic to say the least . Do better and take these surveys seriously font brush them off like the last one you did with me .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cavel H, 27 May 2022

I wish the instructor would have done like previous instructors and made it easy for us to do a review the day of the test with questions that are on the ACI exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edgar S, 20 May 2022

The entire curriculum should be scrutinized for errors on deliverables. Also consider utilizing live virtual scenarios that could demonstrate applicability.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chad H, 07 May 2022

language barrier words didn't mean the same in English very hard to understand at times
Response : Sorry to read that your experience with the ITIL class was not up to your expectations. What could we have done to have made this a better experience for you?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith S, 30 Apr 2022

I appreciate having an instructor that allows an interactive learning approach. I think there were a number of side tracks that derailed covering all the domains effectively. It very well could be that the better choice would be to make this a longer course to allow for individuals to inquire about specific content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]