Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 19410 reviews

Linda Y, 21 Jan 2022

NO CURRICULUM IS GOOD ENOUGH IF THE STUDENTS HAVEN'T BEEN LED BY THE HAND TO GET INTO THOSE LABS AND INTO THE TWO CERTMASTER APPS. WORK ON THIS INFORMATION IN CLASS, AS WELL AS EMPHASIZING THAT THIS HAS TO BE DONE OUTSIDE OF CLASS AS WELL.
Response : Thank you Linda for your comments. I would like to hear more about your experience with the course. This would help us to create a optimal learning experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael J, 15 Jan 2022

I love the material, I am IT everything I could talk about IT and Computers all day every day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek O, 18 Dec 2021

I would say that, overall, this course and company are on the right path. I am pretty sure they are a good company that means well. But these courses need to be longer than 2 weeks to learn something that could be completely new to someone. If you are someone like me, who knew some of this stuff, I would probably just do some self learning and save the money. If I'm being 100 percent honest, I understand this company brings resume builders and potential job offers to the table. I guess I needed something different. I would have liked to see this class do more hands-on practice tests in class and go over PBQ's. That's why it would be better if this was a 4-week course or longer. The bottom half could have been the practice test and all that stuff. I wish this company and the people I met the best. 

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronald R, 18 Dec 2021

Overall, I found the information in the course interesting, but the course is way too short to be considered a preparation for certification in my opinion. I would recommend lengthening the course, and obtaining something more consistently available as far as a hands-on lab.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amado A, 18 Dec 2021

So far, I'm really disappointed with the structure of everything. And I'm basically regretting my decision to enroll. If not for the instructors, this would be a HUGE waste of time and money.... (seriously ACI, the instructors are saving your a**es... get it together.)

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel A, 10 Dec 2021

Can i re-sit this class again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan S, 03 Dec 2021

Make it longer. this is so fast to drop new info on people like me that are green to this. two weeks for each course is a joke. I took a 15k loan for this and all im offered is afternoon tutoring or to retake the sped up courses? a joke.
Response : Ryan, Thank you for your comment. We will look into offering more services to assist the students, with doing well in courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley P, 03 Dec 2021

This course was a challenge in every sense of the word.
Response : Ashley, Thank you for your comment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith G, 13 Nov 2021

see earlier responses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan L, 12 Nov 2021

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]