Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 18141 reviews

James G, 10 Sep 2022

A lot of Information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James G, 12 Aug 2022

The information is interesting. It can be learned, but not at the current rate, it would be very difficult to comprehend in 2 weeks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeffrey S, 06 Aug 2022

For me, the class was too face-paced. The quizlets are helpful, but there needs to be a book or downloadable content like the slides or a pdf to reference outside of needing to use the ACI Website. I feel like I really didn't retain nearly enough of the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kyle P, 30 Jul 2022

so much material to try and learn in two weeks is next to impossible. we would be lucky to retain a quarter of the stuff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JOSEPH J, 22 Jul 2022

I am thoroughly disappointed with ACI as a whole for their bait-and-switch approach to these courses. They are marketed as these great 10-day courses that will get you the certifications needed to get a high-paying job in the tech industry. It doesn't take long to realize that they are simply a way to get some quick money from the VA and force students into help-desk jobs paying barely above minimum wage.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James S, 02 Jul 2022

It seems to be a good course, but multiple instructors hurt me. The different teaching styles made it difficult for me to follow along and make sure I was getting the right information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 01 Jul 2022

If I pass this test it will be a blessing. Thank goodness for Lee and all his help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver C, 01 Jul 2022

Please. SLOW. DOWN. There are an EXORBINANT amount of definitions, acronyms, etc in this course and we really need time to soak this all in. The students are no longer 15-19 year old sponges that can absorb and retain material at a rapid fire pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander M, 01 Jul 2022

course was dull and I do not understand the process of project management much more than what I came in with. But I can answer some quiz questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Javier W, 21 Jun 2022

Overall this course, along with A+ has been overwhelmingly unsatisfactory. I hope security plus shows improvement as because military and veteran programs paying for this training are being taken advantage of.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]