Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 19410 reviews

Allen R, 30 Apr 2022

Not really happy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leo G, 23 Apr 2022

Be ready for a lot of information all at once. Luckily, Joe assisted me and help me understand a lot of the information. With a busy life, it was hard to juggle this course and life at the same time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

T T, 01 Apr 2022

I think the school needs to be more honest and transparent about how things work and what's expected. I think the course needs to be updated a bit and for the school to be more on top of their duties, ie career service, testing, etc. Overall, Rahul did a great job and I only have minor critiques of him which are stated in previous comment sections. Overall, I don't think that the amount charged for this course was worth it at all and I don't know that I could whole hardheartedly recommend this school to anyone. We will see how well the course was in preparing myself and my classmates for our certification as well as for employment in the future when the results are in and we step into amazing careers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew J, 20 Mar 2022

Between the subject matter and the instructor, I'd only take this course if it were required for a position or I were in am management role that could really benefit from it.
Response : Thank you for your comment Andrew. Can you provide some suggestions as to what could have made this a better learning experience?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martino P, 18 Mar 2022

More test your knowledge challenges will be great daily.
Response : Thanks for your comment Martino. We will consider this moving forward as we are constantly improving the learning experience for the students

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ROCKY Z, 18 Mar 2022

I wouldn't say there isn't anything wrong with the course, it's more of me. I have never done any Itech or software in my life, this is all like learning a foreign language to me. I don't think learning online suits me well at all. I need to be in a classroom setting learning this instead of at home where I'm easily distracted and i'm having trouble concentrating
Response : Thank you for your comments Rocky. Can you give me some input as to what we could have done to create a better online experience for you?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt S, 26 Feb 2022

n/a

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph M, 25 Feb 2022

don't mean to sound rude or unappreciative, instructor not very well suited to teach this class, in my opinion

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ryan c, 15 Feb 2022

n/a
Response : Hello Ryan, Can you please elaborate on your response.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg R, 28 Jan 2022

Not pleased with this lesson
Response : Thank you for your comment Greg. Please explain what differences you would liked to have seen to make this course better for you?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]