Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 1 star reviews : View all 18141 reviews

Joshua L, 01 Oct 2022

I would recommend anyone who has done or is even new to IT to stay away from this program. This program is a money scam and it does not properly prepare you for the actual certifications. I was brand new to IT and even going through this program I still do not know anything about IT I just know theory with no experience in the job field. I have been taught what I need to learn during this process and have not been taught anything to help me actually be successful in this job field.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tiffany B, 15 Sep 2022

I missed the last day due to being diagnosed with covid. So, i was told to log in on september 15 at 1200pm to take my end of course assessment. so i logged on and waited for the mentor to pop on so that they could proctor my exam and i waited 30mins and he did not log on. So there fore I was unable to take my end of course exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph J, 19 Aug 2022

I appreciate the instructor I had and the resume help from career services, but I have nothing but negative feelings towards the rest of this program and ACI as a whole. ACI feels like a company that is taking advantage of VET TEC and other govt. programs to make a quick buck at the expense of veteran's time and effort. I truly feel bad for the people that paid for this program out of pocket because they were the victims of highway robbery. ACI oversold and under-delivered and I will not be suggesting this program or school to anyone.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kaytlyn m, 06 Aug 2022

kris was fine but the material was hard even for a 4 year security person. I dreaded coming to class because of all of this info.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mysun G, 30 Jul 2022

i would like a better teacher i don't care if he\she is less knowledgeable as long as i can understand what the want to teach

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jeremy w, 24 Jun 2022

I think that 10 weeks is not enough time. The courses should be lengthen.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher B, 24 Jun 2022

Listen to feedback, make changes. This isn't fair to the students who are hungry for knowledge but are fed incorrect information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tash T, 04 Jun 2022

20/10 would recommend Mike as an instructor! I would give Mike a 5 star review! The school......I wouldn't recommend. The one-star review is given for the school and not the instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

austin p, 28 May 2022

My internet kept cutting out over and over and missed large portions of the class am unable to evaluate the course properly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John D, 21 May 2022

Garbage Fire.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]