Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 10200 reviews

Joshua R, 16 Oct 2021

I did enjoy it, but a lot of my time wasn't used effectively. I couldn't ask all the questions i wanted simply because there wasn't time to do it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roland E, 16 Oct 2021

Don't spend too much time on one subject when the course is already a crash course then have to rush through the lessons. I have no IT background.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cierra S, 16 Oct 2021

I appreciate the time put into creating this course but I think the CUSS program could probably be successful without it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara Z, 16 Oct 2021

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alejandro D, 16 Oct 2021

A lot of new information, difficult terminology sometimes make the simple objective of the ITIL much-complicated subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MYER H, 15 Oct 2021

I think I have pretty much summed up my experience in this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alvin R, 15 Oct 2021

Very informative content; only because I did Core 1, Core 2, and Net+; yet for someone who was just coming in to this particular "suite," it would be confusing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abeba Y, 13 Oct 2021

it was good except was short

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel G, 08 Oct 2021

Not a part of IT I am easily interested in but was able to learn, nonetheless.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trevor S, 03 Oct 2021

The course content needs more time to be explained more in detail and would definitely help to break more complex concepts into something easier to understand for people new to the IT world.
Response : Thank you for your response Trevor. We are constantly looking for innovative ways to improve the student experience. Thank you for your comments..

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]