Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 18141 reviews

Andre T, 30 Sep 2022

Great instructor, poorly constructed slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diamond D, 30 Sep 2022

Thank you for the vouchers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tywillie C, 30 Sep 2022

I inform my adviser I needed to take in person classes, which is the only way I can learn and retain the knowledge. Unfortunately I was switch last minute, and my lack of knowledge from the course shows within; due to being taught this lesson virtually. If I knew this class was virtual I wouldn't have taken it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

einstein n, 30 Sep 2022

Amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tonya S, 24 Sep 2022

Too much material and information to learn in only 2 weeks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris l, 24 Sep 2022

I just had a rough time learning with this instructor but he was alot better in security+ then in network+

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lamont E, 17 Sep 2022

James, the instructor demonstrated how much he was dedicated to helping when we needed help outside of class and giving us resources that can help in the future. The labs are too long and very inconsistent. If they are going to be long, they must be consistent. Sometimes the labs would not load, sometimes the display was different from the instructions, reaching out for technical support was not fast enough in response time. There were several times accessing the labs from home was not good, and I had to wait to get to class before I could make any progress. I think this is why students DON'T get through the labs. These things brought about frustration. Another helpful resource could be advice of best practices. The resources provided are amazing, however, the pacing of the courses leaves students reeling and trying to figure out what is the best way to prepare. I think some best practice advice for students could be extremely beneficial. Lastly, I strongly think more innovative teaching strategies could be implemented to ensure learning during class sessions. This statement does not take away the fact that students MUST do the hard work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie M, 16 Sep 2022

Class goes by quickly and would recommend students to study on there own time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefani S, 16 Sep 2022

Great course! Wish it were longer so that we could learn more in depth what we need to know to become certified, but I really did learn a lot! Thank you so much, Mr. Fedd. Great instructor!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel S, 11 Sep 2022

The structure of the PowerPoint led to me being flustered and also made me feel like I was not learning anything. It did not assist with the COMPTIA practice tests.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]