Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 19410 reviews

Gerwin H, 11 Feb 2021

I've said it once and I will say it again especially for this course. Two weeks is not enough time to learn this material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

conesha k, 06 Feb 2021

This was too much information and homework jammed into a small amount of time. It needs to be looked at to be more appropriate for working parents.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dakota H, 05 Feb 2021

Everything was given just how it was told to us, just how it was delivered was unfortunate and as said before. A lot of the course was crammed in such a short period of time that I had a hard time retaining a lot of information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah M, 22 Jan 2021

This course needs additional time to be taught; the amount of time given for this course is not sufficient. The amount of homework is unrealistic. Teaching a course in the amount given and with the homework amount is ultimately leading to someone's failure in this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lavannah R, 16 Jan 2021

I think the instructor just needs a little more help structuring classes and getting comfortable with teaching. It's very clear he knows the material, but not clear he knows how to communicate it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

raymond k, 16 Jan 2021

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Curtis P, 15 Jan 2021

Over all good course. My only issue was the "Big" differences in the definitions of all the items that needed to be learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

cristian d, 15 Jan 2021

Felt hurried.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ismael Q, 18 Dec 2020

A lot of information in a short amount of time. There must be another way class time is allotted besides PowerPoints to make this course worth taking online. As of now, this is all the course offers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica M, 18 Dec 2020

no need for a 9 hour day, for five days. Could be easily completed in 3 days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]