Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 10208 reviews

marvin a, 16 Oct 2021

great instructor full 5 star review

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Quinci W, 16 Oct 2021

Overall this was a great course. I haven't used my computer skills in years. But the way the course was set up, my long term memory was activated and helped me to remember and retain new information. I would recommend this course to every one I know that wants to brush up their skills and start a career in the field of IT.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kenneth s, 16 Oct 2021

Great course, great instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry H, 16 Oct 2021

Great course so far

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nicholas R, 16 Oct 2021

Good Class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rufino C, 16 Oct 2021

The content was very well delivered! I enjoyed my time, and learned plenty from this course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin F, 16 Oct 2021

Mr. Smith, Tre has a broad range of knowledge. The class was informative and entertaining. Mr. Smith explained the complexities within IT with easy. Any question the students had were answered in a timely manner. I applaud Tre for his hard work and dedication.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hezekiah P, 16 Oct 2021

I recommend new comers take Instructor Smith classes for a broader insight on the course they are pursuing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 16 Oct 2021

Excellent course overall. There was a lot of participation and hands-on learning. Learning new things about an OS that I have been using for years was definitely keeping my engaged. Great Job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roberto A, 16 Oct 2021

I really enjoyed this class, it was a lot of materials to grasp. The instructor made sure were able to digest the materials. I really learned a lot from this class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]