Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 10205 reviews

Bobbie G, 16 Oct 2021

n/a

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan L, 16 Oct 2021

Overall Alex was a great fun instructor and introduced us to a lot of the material to prepare ourselves for the exam when I study myself for the next 60 days and take it before the new year. I would say the only downside is NOT asked the class enough questions relating to the topics. Don't get me wrong he did indeed ask us questions to keep us engage but this was due to a time slot thing which he couldn't ask more and was not able to cover all the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pedro H, 16 Oct 2021

These course is very difficult for those who travel with work. Makes it very hard to find time to travel, work, be on line and study/review.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leroy M, 16 Oct 2021

I've had 2 instructors and one that took over for one day. Out of those 3, KJ is by far the best one. He presents the material in byte sizes for everyone to understand. He was willing to stay after class or could be reached any time for questions. He understands that not everyone is single with no kids. There are some of us that work full time jobs with kids.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gregory M, 16 Oct 2021

n/a

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin B, 16 Oct 2021

n/a

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pedro A, 16 Oct 2021

Great course and great instructor. Like I said these courses need to be longer for a better understanding of the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Najat S, 16 Oct 2021

Instructor was helpful and begin each leacture encouraging students and giving examples from his own experiences, he made me feel like I could ask for his assistance at anything even if the course isn't taught by him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

R A, 16 Oct 2021

Mr. Woods understands that everyone learns in different ways and didn't make it seem like an inconvenience to repeat himself or processes numerous times. I would take a class w/ Mr. Woods again so as to ensure understanding the content in meaningful, real-life examples, and for better foundational understanding of career mapping.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew T, 16 Oct 2021

The instructor is fantastic, the course material in essence is good. But two weeks is too breakneck to fully grasp and marinate and really apply this to the real world.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]