Sort by:

MIS Training Institute Reviews

Mark G, 11 Nov 2019

London

The course was great however, we did not manage to complete all the content on time which was a little disappointing. It did feel as if we did not have enough time each day to get through all the content. The lecturer was fantastic and very knowledgable, although, quite often went "off piste" which contributed to the tight timelines. The venue was very small for the class size. Projecter was poor quality. Coffee machine not working properly after day 1. Lunch was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oyebola O, 08 Nov 2019

London

Very good course, i learn a lot and enjoy every bit. The facilitator is well experienced and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 08 Nov 2019

London

An excellent course led by Chris Bradley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul G, 08 Nov 2019

London

The room was a on the small side for the number of people and type of course we were undertaking. To get to the tea and coffee facilities people had to squeeze past tables. There wasn't enough room or equipment (flip charts) to enable breakout sessions. Refreshments at breaks and lunch was very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Said A, 07 Nov 2019

Dubai

Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luis A, 05 Nov 2019

Orlando, FL

It was a great experience. Meet people that has great experience in different industries.
Response from course provider : Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear about your great training experience. We hope that you were able to take your knowledge back to work and use what you have learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdul K, 04 Nov 2019

Orlando, FL

Please improve the food quality. the same sandwich everyday was too cheap for expensive training like this one.
Response from course provider : Thank you for the high marks on the scores. We thank you for your feedback regarding the food as well. We are pleased to see that you received the high value of training that we aim for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khalid A, 31 Oct 2019

Dubai

Course presentations is not provided but promised by instructor to send becemail

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane W, 30 Oct 2019

Great Job Fred. Will definitely sign up for more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clement D, 30 Oct 2019

Dubai

Excellent course, very interactive and participative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]