The course was great however, we did not manage to complete all the content on time which was a little disappointing. It did feel as if we did not have enough time each day to get through all the content. The lecturer was fantastic and very knowledgable, although, quite often went "off piste" which contributed to the tight timelines. The venue was very small for the class size. Projecter was poor quality. Coffee machine not working properly after day 1. Lunch was great!
The room was a on the small side for the number of people and type of course we were undertaking. To get to the tea and coffee facilities people had to squeeze past tables. There wasn't enough room or equipment (flip charts) to enable breakout sessions. Refreshments at breaks and lunch was very good.
It was a great experience. Meet people that has great experience in different industries.Response from course provider : Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear about your great training experience. We hope that you were able to take your knowledge back to work and use what you have learned.
Please improve the food quality. the same sandwich everyday was too cheap for expensive training like this one.Response from course provider : Thank you for the high marks on the scores. We thank you for your feedback regarding the food as well. We are pleased to see that you received the high value of training that we aim for.