Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 19410 reviews

Ismael Q, 04 Dec 2020

Be prepared to spend the majority of your time listening to an instructor attempt to teach you fairly difficult material through PowerPoint slides.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yudhis T, 24 Nov 2020

On the positive side, the course tried to accommodate time differences of the participants. Unfortunately, the course only touches the surface of fraud analytic. It should try to bring a guest presenter that has knowledge and experience in data analytic mainly predictive analytic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carlos O, 21 Nov 2020

The eBook references several labs in Boson NetSim which we didn't have access to. It was extremely difficult (even with a large monitor) to see what the instructor was demonstrating as we couldn't perform the lab ourselves. Many students complained of this very same thing. It is very difficult to learn commands if you're not making them yourself and seein the outcome of your inputs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

raymond k, 21 Nov 2020

Personally I will have to repeat this class. I didn't meet the objective of this class. The instructor should tailor more of the teaching for students to pass. Obviously, little guidance can be given for the lab work. Once a student is able to pass and get certification, and possibly get the job. more training can be conducted. The materials is just too much for 10 days. Especially those of us working full time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayla B, 21 Nov 2020

I just feel again the instructor could of been more prepared with the class and reviewed with us instead of just telling us to do a self study. Sometimes went off topic and went to fast to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ismael Q, 13 Nov 2020

With material like this there needs to be some form of hands on learning which is not possible in an online environment. The amount of new information is overwhelming, and all of the material is presented in PowerPoint form.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

charles s, 07 Nov 2020

need more time to receive lector and to study not enough time to do either

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ismael Q, 30 Oct 2020

This course is not meant to be taught online.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander H, 30 Oct 2020

I feel that just going over powerpoints wasn't enough in general. The Comptia practice questions and PBQs helped a lot more than Test-out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brian a, 23 Oct 2020

i want to take this course over very soon. highly disappointed and i am not paying for this neither is the VA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]