Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1662 reviews

Darragh B, 10 Jul 2024

Very good course. Very knowledgeable instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah D, 08 Jul 2024

Brilliant, Mind Boggling Topic!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise C, 08 Jul 2024

Energetic and engaging session, enjoying it more each week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann G, 08 Jul 2024

Joe is an excellent facilitator and AI SME. The pace of his workshops is perfect and he allows plenty of opportunity to question, interact and practice through breakout sessions. AI is an exciting topic with so much scope. Thank you Joe and Trigraph.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seán M, 08 Jul 2024

Another mind-blowing session. This is a fantastic course but quite scary with all the change possibilities it opens up. At the end of each session my brain is sore with the amount of new information assimilated and my homework list of things to try out grows ever longer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Howard M, 21 Jun 2024

Great course. Great trainer. Very intensive. Lots of great learning. Hard Copy text book very welcome reference / resource.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francis C, 21 Jun 2024

This was a very good insightful course and provided a lot of insights into prince2. I think the only thing i noticed was that towards the end of the week it was pretty tiring being on call for so long but completed the course and learned a lot. Thanks to Sean to doing the training he delievred the content very well and helped with any issues that we ran into. I think in the foundatation course the content could be toned down a little bit as there was a lot to consume in a small period of time and a lot of the content wasnt used or needed. I liked the samples in the slides and book as they relayed the points in a very easy manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 05 Jun 2024

Very good and built my confidence. I would have liked more hands on negotiation / role play / tactics. But overall very happy and thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian O, 30 May 2024

Very informative and well paced course. I was very happy with the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice H, 28 May 2024

Very interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]