Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1469 reviews

Kellie B, 26 Sep 2023

Very engaging course. Learned a lot. Really enjoyed it and think I got a lot out of it. Great course trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grainne S, 26 Sep 2023

The trainer was excellent, I found the course very interesting and I feel there are parts of it that I can use to help me in my work. I enjoyed the variety within the course from slides to tests. I have definitely learned some ideas to try to bring back bro my workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ken s, 22 Sep 2023

Sean delivered this couse providing excellent guidance and explanations of the course materials

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry M, 22 Sep 2023

I found this an excellent course which was delivered extremely well. Sean McEvoy is a very talented trainer. He has a great way of explaining things and gave various real life examples from his own experience which made topics easier to remember. He provided a review of what was covered on the previous day at the beginning of each day which I found very helpful in my learning. Would definitely recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin O, 14 Sep 2023

excellent course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian B, 14 Sep 2023

I think the course was very informative and constructive with excellent and calm delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brian o, 14 Sep 2023

Very enjoyable and interactive course. Trainer was very professional and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

michael h, 14 Sep 2023

very clear and gave lots of time for feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

TJ H, 14 Sep 2023

Very good flow and presentation, allowing for good engagement between presenter and attendees. Covered a lot of material but never seemed rushed and yet course content delivered in full.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David F, 14 Sep 2023

Very informative course, well presented by Anna. Great use of class interaction with quizzes, polls and role play exercise. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]