Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 822 reviews

PJ F, 06 Apr 2021

I found Day 2 heavy going. I preferred Day 1. In fairness Day 2 dealt with more serious topics. I have deliberately waited a while before submitting my review after Day 2 as I was a little deflated after it, with all the talk about wills and enduring powers of attorney. However I have a bit more perspective after a bit of time has elapsed and looking over the slides and my notes, I feel that it was equally good. Both days were very long, perhaps the course could be split in three days in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew C, 27 Mar 2021

Thank You to all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia M, 24 Mar 2021

Very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley W, 23 Mar 2021

Social change engagement - whist very good, would have benefitted from links for volunteering in retirement being included / possible examples. Planning for change - whilst good, would have benefitted from information on maintaining good mental health in retirement. Acknowledgement of the uncertainty of change e.g. bereavement. Although we are living longer early death particularly in the times we are in is a real possibility. NAPD – information from the NAPD on staying connected would have also been beneficial e.g. retired member’s association? I think also NAPD should actively encourage members to undertake this training approx. 3 years before retiring as it really is informative and could help pension planning etc. Overall, excellent and thank you. A lot to think about and do!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Billy O, 23 Mar 2021

Excellent course. Chris Campbell was very good and covered all content very well. The course matched the original description and my expectations. Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina W, 23 Mar 2021

To start with Anna made me feel very at ease. As I feel she did with all of us participating. I was a little apprehensive as I have not done too many Zoom calls! Hence my camera was off for a while!! The pace of the course was perfect.Our being able to participate with Exercises was great. Anna was very knowledgeable and very helpful with all questions posed. This course will of tremendous help to me in the near future. With many thanks Anna. Tina.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan O, 23 Mar 2021

Anna has very helpfull

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew C, 23 Mar 2021

Thank You to all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

seamus c, 23 Mar 2021

A lot of information delivered very efficiently

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shane f, 23 Mar 2021

Pensions section very detailed. A lot to try and take in. Heavy going for an afternoon. Consider splitting this with a morning session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]