Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 705 reviews

Mary R, 07 Oct 2020

A lot to learn in a very fast paced course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony D, 01 Oct 2020

Bernie was a very effective trainer. We were kept engaged and interested the whole time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jan K, 01 Oct 2020

The course is really great. The only thing is that later I feel that it would be more applicable for me if I were already working in a team, instead of being still during the training. Questions about interacting with boss, co-workers and company felt more like theoretical pandering. Overall - really good, recommended for everyone not only in corporate world! :) Thanks for it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

A K, 30 Sep 2020

Today's Presentation Skills and last weeks Personal Effectiveness and Time Management courses with Bernie were excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 09 Sep 2020

Very good presenter, useful tips to put into practice, specifically around self expression and assertiveness

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin D, 09 Sep 2020

Great energy and clear communication throughout. Orla was was informative and easy to interact with during the call/training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil H, 09 Sep 2020

Excellent course - it is the sort of course that could be expanded to 1/2 day or even a full day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian H, 02 Sep 2020

There were plenty of practical take-aways and opportunities to practice in role play

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel H, 02 Sep 2020

I really enjoyed the training. I though Barbara was a skilled tutor and got the group involved even at times of reluctance from the group. The discussions were lively and we were taken out of our comfort zones during the role play. Overall It has helped me reflect on my call handling techniques and provides tools to help deal with difficult callers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Orla O, 26 Aug 2020

The trainer was very clear and informative and open to any feedback and any questions. The way the material was presented was easy to understand. I found that the trainer encouraged participation and cooperation that lead to a good learning environment. The use of group work was particularly useful in this training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]