Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 772 reviews

Kenneth L, 14 Jan 2021

Trainer was fantastic, went the extra mile, very knowledgeble and made the whole course enjoyable. learnt a lot. would love to do a further course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

WAYNE C, 14 Jan 2021

Very Understanding on my needs to improve my skills on excel of which Louise has been 100% All round. Hopefully there maybe another opportunity to work with Louise again, as I need to get my training put into practice and get the knowledge, Louise has shared with me over the 2 sessions into some interesting work ahead of me. Very Professional and very enjoyable. Thank you Louise. Regards. Wayne. C.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe G, 12 Jan 2021

Louise was amazing! She was in contact prior to the course to find out what we would find most beneficial in the course. She clearly really knows her stuff. Went at a good pace and kept us engaged. Learnt plenty of new tips, tricks and formulae, which will definitely be useful in my job. thanks so much Louise!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eoin C, 08 Jan 2021

Mike was great, things moved at a nice pace and he gave us a good insight into how this training should look in action. Looking forward to the next training when we can look back on the teams first efforts in order to learn from them and adapt moving forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 06 Jan 2021

Excellent course and great advise and interaction throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wolfram S, 06 Jan 2021

Very good course with good ballance of theory, alllowing for questions and using break-out rooms for practise. Recommended for anybody undertaking competency based interviews.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ger C, 06 Jan 2021

Very interactive. Much broader experience than I was expecting (ie. cognitive biases). Audience added a lot of additional benefit (which was facilitated by the presenter).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roisin R, 06 Jan 2021

Michael did a great job at explaining the agile way of working. He was thorough and made sure that everyone was understood the concepts before moving on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren B, 15 Dec 2020

Very good and informative, great insights by Mike

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anirban C, 15 Dec 2020

Amazing training. Helped me a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]