Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1142 reviews

Vera R, 19 May 2022

Mike was great. He provided loads of examples and had always a story to tell about the different topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caoimhe M, 19 May 2022

Mike was great, he kept us fully engaged throughout the week. There was a great mix of both the theory and practical examples to explain the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra R, 13 May 2022

Really beneficial course and relatable by working on a current project. The course content and templates gave sound methodologies and structure to my project. Chris is so knowledgeable and a great tutor. The content was so well delivered over the course of the day with plenty of interaction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eimear M, 13 May 2022

Chris was an excellent trainer, he delivered the content in a very professional and easy to understand way. For a one day Introduction course, we covered a lot of very relevant and useful information and It was really useful to relate it to current project ! I would definitely recommend Chris and Trigraph!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura R, 13 May 2022

Chris Campbell was a very engaging and knowledgeable instructor. The course was informative and practical. The breakout rooms worked really well. There was also good comfort breaks which is important on a day long course to keep everyone engaged and interested. Would highly recommend this course to any of my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 05 May 2022

I genuinely enjoyed this workshop. I found it really useful. And I thought Ann was one of the best presenters I've experienced for this kind of thing. Very engaging, honest and open to input which really made me want to engage.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gwen U, 12 Apr 2022

The course was excellent and informative even if you have different levels of knowledge in process mapping and Visio.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles S, 12 Apr 2022

Well thought out strategies for managing your day along with great group discussion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ragu V, 08 Apr 2022

Excellent Summary on how to effectively manage time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Micheál M, 01 Apr 2022

It was a very interesting day, with lively discussions and group activities. Everyone on the team was extremely positive about the outcome and there are actions that we will definitely be taking forward as a result of the day. It was also interesting to see where the Belbin scale divisions lay.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]