Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 654 reviews

Ultan H, 10 Jul 2020

Bernie was very accommodating and did a good job managing the sessions but I personally felt the material was quite straightforward and didn't really add anything new

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terri S, 07 Apr 2020

A longer webinar would be appreciated, even if there was to be a series, maybe one session per week over a few weeks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brendan B, 07 Apr 2020

I found the hour very interesting, I work in the Public Sector, the dynamics of 'start to finish' project management works slightly differently in my Sector. I deal with multiple projects on an ongoing basis and communicating with all stakeholders can be problematic, as levels of importance of projects can fluctuate, these fluctuations are impossible to predict. I did like the comment about 'Steering Groups/Committees'.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin C, 13 Mar 2020

Good practical course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David F, 28 Feb 2020

While the course was informative and hopefully useful in the future, I found it to be very repetitive. However, there was plenty of scope for discussion and that was appreciated and very worth while. The Trainer was very personable and helpful, but the content supplied to him could have been more structured.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dubhaltach M, 28 Feb 2020

Trainer was pleasant and injected energy and enthusiasm into the content. The handouts and slides were a little too repetitive, and could be summarised better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerard B, 18 Feb 2020

I enjoyed the course and found it very informative. I liked the second part of the course where there was more practical interaction discussing real life scenarios such as questioning and observation techniques

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam B, 20 Jan 2020

The use of the whiteboard/flip chart was not suitable for a meeting that was webcast. We couldn't see this content remotely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emilia Z, 16 Dec 2019

The course covered a lot of information in a short time , which was good. However for someone that has not used Excel before it would much help that after we are explained what to do IE on sorting that we all do it together and then try and do it alone. Otherwise very good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rory H, 12 Dec 2019

Enjoyed the course so far.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]