Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1142 reviews

Lorcan P, 12 Jan 2022

The course in itself is very good and covers quite a lot over a day and a half, possibly too much. I'm not sure the course was relevant to me at this point as I was looking for practical application and understanding of Agile tools. The implementation would require an organisational shift in order to be adopted and gain the benefits outlined.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gearoid D, 07 Oct 2021

Very informative presentation on the principles of agile and scrum. Not a reflection on the presenter, but session was poorly positioned within GBS, and I think there was some misalignment between expectations of presenter and what was achievable in this initial education session. Rating below is based on my understanding that training objective was to give an education session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 17 Sep 2021

Would have liked to discuss ways of "catching" and calling behaviour. I understand the importance of it - but it takes skill and confidence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madhura D, 20 Aug 2021

The overall course was good. However, it could have been more aligned to Stakeholder's perspective I felt the topics covered were more inclined towards communications but how to better communicate with Stakeholder's or engage them w.r.t projects could have been included. Timeframe could be more as we had to rush in the last part by being unable to cover sufficient information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martina M, 22 Apr 2021

good to have practical exercices in between lot of new information good to have an excel file where we can work with now templates are useful for next working tasks/projects

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Inna F, 22 Oct 2020

Thank you for providing the course. In terms of feedback: 1. Personally i was expecting more bullet points in depth approach of actual report work, this was too generic, 2. I was expecting more tailored to financial services experience However, it was good to learn about overall structure of report writing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark L, 22 Oct 2020

Some good material. Course moved quite slowly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick O, 16 Oct 2020

Delivery method online could use some review. More visuals and collaborative tools might help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie M, 02 Sep 2020

I think some of the difficult calls we receive especially callers with mental health difficulties could have been addressed as part of this session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim K, 02 Sep 2020

Perhaps some elements less suited to our type of service.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]