Sort by:

Trigraph Professional Training Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 390 reviews

Rory H, 12 Dec 2019

Enjoyed the course so far.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 17 Oct 2019

Course was good but Carne should have briefed John more as to how we operate and how we engage generally with client

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vivien M, 09 Oct 2019

Not suited to civil service geared more to private sector

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David F, 18 Sep 2019

We concentrated on Conflict Management at the most recent course. It seemed quite some time was spent on Presentation Skills initially. We then moved to Conflict Management and were taught the definition of it, did some role plays and filled out some questionnaires to give us an indication of what type of person we are in the face of conflict. What I thought was lacking was the fact that there was no real guidance on how to deal with conflict or manage ongoing conflict. I wouldn't put this down to the trainer, who I find to be consistently good at his delivery.
Response : Hi David, many thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. We will review your comment to see how we may improve this. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul , 22 May 2019

I found the course only ok. I’m am not fully convinced if this is the course for us. However, I will stick with it and see where it takes us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda H, 03 May 2019

Dublin 15

There was some reference to coaching young teams during the presentation - while this can be useful to put something in context it may have been overused. It would be good to have possible case study information to reference after the training. Good to get the reference material after the meeting but it might be helpful to refer to it more during the presentation to get more familiar with the content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin N, 25 Apr 2019

Not all attendees have a management role . Some aspects of the course lost on people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neal M, 11 Apr 2019

For me, there was a bit too much focus on traditional project management methodologies and not enough on agile - could benefit from giving more time to agile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie M, 28 Feb 2019

Dublin,

Hi there, I found that the course was very text book based I.e. I think I would have learned as much just by reading the book so I found that there was no real benefit in attending, unfortunately.
Response : Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback, I am sorry to hear that you did not find the course beneficial to you, I will discuss your feedback with our team and we will be in touch. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raphaela K, 18 Feb 2019

Dublin,

The peer learning at the course was exceptional last Friday and I thought that Sean facilitated it brilliantly. I thought the course in the morning should have focussed on the subject of Benefits Realisation earlier - there was a lot of time spent on project / programme mgmt - which I thought was well known to the audience attending.
Response : Hi Raphaela, Many thanks for taking the time to send us your feedback, we will review your comments and pass them to your instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]