Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 772 reviews

Inna F, 22 Oct 2020

Thank you for providing the course. In terms of feedback: 1. Personally i was expecting more bullet points in depth approach of actual report work, this was too generic, 2. I was expecting more tailored to financial services experience However, it was good to learn about overall structure of report writing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark L, 22 Oct 2020

Some good material. Course moved quite slowly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick O, 16 Oct 2020

Delivery method online could use some review. More visuals and collaborative tools might help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie M, 02 Sep 2020

I think some of the difficult calls we receive especially callers with mental health difficulties could have been addressed as part of this session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim K, 02 Sep 2020

Perhaps some elements less suited to our type of service.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne K, 26 Aug 2020

Information about emotional intelligence was very interesting and will be helpful regarding dealing with calls.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ultan H, 10 Jul 2020

Bernie was very accommodating and did a good job managing the sessions but I personally felt the material was quite straightforward and didn't really add anything new

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terri S, 07 Apr 2020

A longer webinar would be appreciated, even if there was to be a series, maybe one session per week over a few weeks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brendan B, 07 Apr 2020

I found the hour very interesting, I work in the Public Sector, the dynamics of 'start to finish' project management works slightly differently in my Sector. I deal with multiple projects on an ongoing basis and communicating with all stakeholders can be problematic, as levels of importance of projects can fluctuate, these fluctuations are impossible to predict. I did like the comment about 'Steering Groups/Committees'.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin C, 13 Mar 2020

Good practical course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]