Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1149 reviews

Rodgers S, 16 Feb 2022

I really enjoyed this course and as a result hope I will be more comfortable and confidient in dealing with difficult conversations. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles S, 16 Feb 2022

Love all the insights!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erica D, 15 Feb 2022

Very informative, the interaction and break out groups worked really well and were extremely helpful. Ann was very patient and encouraging. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

selene G, 15 Feb 2022

Excellent course, really warmly presented and some great take away tips particularly liked the open question examples and the reminder to focus on the member not yourself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anca T, 04 Feb 2022

Very good/knowledgeable instructor. A lot of detail from the reference manual explained properly during classes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sanjay s, 25 Jan 2022

Very interactive session with exercise and study material and discussions. Good training skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda D, 12 Jan 2022

Dave made the course very enjoyable and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Almarie M, 12 Jan 2022

The lecture is very helpful overall, I wished we knew all these information prior to starting the project but I guess its not too late since we are starting a new phase of the current project we are working on. Dave has explained every bits that its in my mind to ask and he made everything clearer. Its a bonus that other frameworks/kinds of project management has been discussed to, makes me think that Agile is the more efficient way to do things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen D, 05 Jan 2022

Really enjoyable and informative course. Presenter excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan L, 05 Jan 2022

Excellent presentation and delivery. Would like practice with the software on both days, not just one. Thanks,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]