Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 797 reviews

melissa l, 29 May 2020

Excellent course, trainer was very knowledgeable and very easy to listen to. Material was very relevant and will be useful going forward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry E, 29 May 2020

Finding the course informative and reference material will be useful in future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca M, 23 May 2020

Bernie was a warm and engaging teacher and made the course interesting and collaborative, enabling everyone involved to contribute and learn from each other. The course content was exactly what I expected and was delivered effectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert K, 21 May 2020

Well delivered, pity about the breakdown in Zoom

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

amanda L, 05 May 2020

I enjoyed the course, lots of detail and information given. It will be useful to apply this information practically in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noel N, 01 May 2020

Excellent for beginners

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda L, 01 May 2020

Course was set at a good pace, instructor was very clear and concise. Overall very useful and i learned a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen C, 01 May 2020

Excellent course focusing on the most useful functions of excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

B B, 01 May 2020

Louise is an excellent tutor. I was apprehensive on taking a practical course online but it is very effective and I am gaining skills which I will use at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

martina M, 30 Apr 2020

I need to pratcise, but louise has given me all the information to do so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]