Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1149 reviews

Sean W, 21 Oct 2021

Enjoyed this very relevant course on Interviewing and Selection skills and Anna's delivery and interaction with the group made it engaging and enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KEITH O, 20 Oct 2021

Jim was very knowledgeable and made what could have been a long few days (lots of content and a remote course) go very quickly with his approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aatif M, 19 Oct 2021

Working with miro is perfect, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley O, 14 Oct 2021

It is a very good course, I think it could be condensed into a half day though.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Moira L, 14 Oct 2021

I really found this course helpful. I am excited to put what I have been taught into practice and hopefully start noticing a difference to my work and home life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noel A, 12 Oct 2021

The course content was relevant and practical and highlighted a number of areas that without the benefit of the training might not have been sufficiently considered in the preparation for and the carrying out of the interview. Also some pertinent questions relevant to the protocols of the pending interviews were raised, the trainer is to seek answers to these and revert.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann M, 12 Oct 2021

Very relevant content, clear concise delivery, with adequate time given for breakout sessions and role play.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon M, 11 Oct 2021

Very well prepared and presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline M, 11 Oct 2021

Great content, good interaction and plenty of variety to ensure interactive engagement. Thank you Anna, really enjoyed the 3 hour session and despite having 20+ years interviewing I still picked up many useful nuggets.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erica J, 11 Oct 2021

I found the course to be very informative and the methods learned I can apply to my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]