Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 797 reviews

Niamh N, 15 Jul 2020

Great start to the Project Management course, Chris explained the content clearly and enthusiastically. Looking forward to the second part.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 07 Jul 2020

Very good trainer and course content overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth B, 07 Jul 2020

Good course will apply things I've learned to my everyday role such as listening skills and de escalating situations , also being aware of myself and being more assertive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda O, 07 Jul 2020

Course was really well done considering it's normally done in a class setting. My interest was held throughout, it was enjoyable and informative, I would definitely recommend to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

p h, 07 Jul 2020

interactive and good for team building

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie M, 07 Jul 2020

Bernie was very clear in here delivery of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

cliodhna j, 07 Jul 2020

Bernie was fantastic, extremely informative and interavtive which made the course seem more like a gentle conversation. Great learning experience overall

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rafael d, 30 Jun 2020

I had a great understanding of how to communicate effectively and being assertive. I learned more about my communication style and what are the most suitable communication style to use in different situations when there Is conflict. We also worked on presentation skills and body language which helps us in every area. John is very knowledgeable and experienced about the course content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert K, 05 Jun 2020

Very comprehensive and very well delivered. Looking forward to the interactive part.
Response : Thank you for your comments, we appreciate you taking the time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David O, 05 Jun 2020

Very interesting workshop. Hit all the points that we wanted to hit and gave the team great food for thought.
Response : Hi David, thanks for your feedback, it was a great session and a very engaging group to work with. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]