Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 797 reviews

Michelle H, 24 Jul 2020

I found the course excellent, informative, interactive and correct speed. Chris was engaging, knowledgeable and gave great examples and worked the group well. Thanks looking forward to the follow up sessions! Best, Michelle Hannon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggy M, 24 Jul 2020

The introduction course was great and made me look more objectively at what I am trying to achieve as regards projects and who can feed/influence them. I would love to do the follow up courses in the Autumn and really appreciated the interactive approach undertaken

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhavna T, 24 Jul 2020

Great introduction to Project Management, the trainer Chris Campbell is skilled at the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerrie G, 24 Jul 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. The tools I now have to bring into future projects are a great asset. The course was kept light and fun and went at a perfect pace. Really appreciated all of Sineads help and feedback throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew O, 24 Jul 2020

I loved that this was spread across a few days, it really helped me digest the information, Sinead was a great coordinator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona T, 22 Jul 2020

The introduction to Project Management Topic 1 was very good especially the explanations of the nuanced differences between certain terms from a project management perspective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary R, 22 Jul 2020

Great course - really enjoyed it. I cant wait to start to use the newly acquired skills. Using the concept of "what success looks like" is a great tip I can use daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brendan M, 22 Jul 2020

Very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John S, 22 Jul 2020

Excellent Course well defined structure and great to have it like a classroom with the break out feature to make it more interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 15 Jul 2020

Very good intro - looking forward to the next session. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]