Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 797 reviews

Derek N, 03 Feb 2021

Very informative and clear

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret Z, 29 Jan 2021

Excellent course but I must admit I would prefer to attend this course in person. It is me, not you. I just find it impossible to focus 100%, I still read my e-mails and respond when necessary. It takes my focus away from the course but I just cannot help it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colman M, 29 Jan 2021

Very impressed with trainer Sinéad. She is very knowledgeable about PM and has a great personality.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John S, 29 Jan 2021

Very good 3 days. Learned a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kenneth L, 14 Jan 2021

Trainer was fantastic, went the extra mile, very knowledgeble and made the whole course enjoyable. learnt a lot. would love to do a further course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

WAYNE C, 14 Jan 2021

Very Understanding on my needs to improve my skills on excel of which Louise has been 100% All round. Hopefully there maybe another opportunity to work with Louise again, as I need to get my training put into practice and get the knowledge, Louise has shared with me over the 2 sessions into some interesting work ahead of me. Very Professional and very enjoyable. Thank you Louise. Regards. Wayne. C.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe G, 12 Jan 2021

Louise was amazing! She was in contact prior to the course to find out what we would find most beneficial in the course. She clearly really knows her stuff. Went at a good pace and kept us engaged. Learnt plenty of new tips, tricks and formulae, which will definitely be useful in my job. thanks so much Louise!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eoin C, 08 Jan 2021

Mike was great, things moved at a nice pace and he gave us a good insight into how this training should look in action. Looking forward to the next training when we can look back on the teams first efforts in order to learn from them and adapt moving forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 06 Jan 2021

Excellent course and great advise and interaction throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wolfram S, 06 Jan 2021

Very good course with good ballance of theory, alllowing for questions and using break-out rooms for practise. Recommended for anybody undertaking competency based interviews.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]