Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1149 reviews

Iwona B, 11 Oct 2021

very good course, there is a lot of material to be absorbed in short period of time. Maybe more sessions would be needed. Therefore taking one star off, otherwise great course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lukasz W, 11 Oct 2021

I really like group exercises. The only issue was with technology (webex rooms and accessing Miro in the morning). Robin is very knowledgeable coach and we've got answers to all questions. I'd say it would be maybe good to include more real live samples, as it was in module 1.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben P, 11 Oct 2021

Excellent and very well presented course. Gives clear guides, now I have to adopt as a new skill in the upcoming recruitment campaign.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Loraine B, 08 Oct 2021

Great benefits for my personal life and work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcelo A, 08 Oct 2021

This course has really opened my mind in terms of organising my time and has given to me a new vision of my company and its strengths and weaknesses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donogh C, 08 Oct 2021

Overall this course has been a useful tool to help me recognise where i can make improvements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

conor m, 07 Oct 2021

1. Good intro to SCRUM AGILE. 2.need AGENDA on meeting and start of course 3. would benefit with objective of course at start and how senior stakeholders think this will be used in our organsation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 06 Oct 2021

This was one of the most beneficial courses I've been on over the last 2 years. The mix of exercises & content was good in keeping you focused.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan B, 06 Oct 2021

Very engaging and enjoyable course with valuable takeaways. The success of a course of this type is always dependent on good interaction between the participants, and our excellent presenter succeeded very well in getting that interaction going.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connel M, 06 Oct 2021

Overall I found the course to be extremely well run. I think the course was well structured. Orla was really well informed on the course material she was explaining but also had real life examples to relate back to. I enjoyed the fact that not only did we learn the theory but we were also able to put it into practice in the breakout rooms.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]