Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1142 reviews

Liam C, 05 May 2022

Enjoyable, felt short, and I am taking away useful tips, practices

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colleen M, 28 Apr 2022

Really good tips for how to manage your day - especially managing the distractions which have become much more frequent with remote working. This will definitely help me plan more effectively and hopefully carve out the time for relationship building also within the organisation (not just outside work). The relationship between task management and goals was interesting - but I didn't necessarily feel i understood how to focus tasks based on my own goals

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette D, 21 Apr 2022

Excellent Course, very well presented, lots of opportunity for interaction

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cassio A, 29 Mar 2022

Overall a great experience. Mostly focused on activities. Some charts on presentation could be improved for better understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amit G, 29 Mar 2022

Good material and nice trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 29 Mar 2022

Very good practical and interactive understanding of the role, tasks and techniques of a product owner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glenda S, 24 Mar 2022

Very positive overall. Disappointed with breakout room on day 2 as the person I was paired with did not show up to the class on day 2.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona B, 11 Mar 2022

The course provided an opportunity to think about our processes in a different way, and gave us the tools to implement changes going forward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran O, 11 Mar 2022

Trainer made the content interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine C, 18 Feb 2022

Sinead was excellent at breaking down the content and engaging with the participants throughout the course. Her time keeping was excellent and I have already recommended other staff to participate in the project management training if given the opportunity to do so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]