Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 822 reviews

Jenny D, 23 Mar 2021

Enjoyed the course today, thank you. Would suggest viewing some sample interviews to learn more specifically what questions to ask and how to react to answers given. Also, more detail on the shortlisting and marking process could be beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Konstantin M, 05 Mar 2021

Fair and useful training to unexperienced users. Should provide more useful links for self education such Microsoft Docs, etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren C, 05 Mar 2021

Course was a good background in the subject, think once we get into actually get into planning and delivering as per this Sprint methodology it will become easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

eksteen m, 29 Jan 2021

Enjoyed it. Done over bursts of 2 hours before and after lunch left one refreshed and allowed time to stay on top of emails also. Exercises very good and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 28 Jan 2021

Very informative and helpful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sebastien b, 28 Jan 2021

The flow of the course was smooth and clear. The examples taken during the class made sense. I'd spend more time on exploring trainees practical cases and Q&A during the day. Overall the class was really insightful and I'd recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 15 Jan 2021

This help with my knowledge within excel and would make me more confident using excel in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathal R, 13 Jan 2021

Good refresher, and found some more effecient ways to do the things I have been doing, which should save me a bit more time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara C, 06 Jan 2021

Good training and trainer but hard to see how it Will work unless in practice maybe if the trainer was supplied by how team currently works ahead of the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan M, 06 Jan 2021

Good course content. Understandably harder to be as engaged when we're doing this via Zoom. The trainer was very thorough and encouraged lots of communication.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]