Sort by:

Trigraph Professional Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 357 reviews

Greg Y, 13 Nov 2019

Excellent day, Orla really kept the group engaged throughout. Group exercises were very good, made you think and interact with other who we might not actually meet on a day to day basis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 13 Nov 2019

Very good course. Only comment would be that at one point we were standing for more than 30 minutes (maybe 40 plus). It was a bit tough to stand that long. Maybe either get through the material faster or allow attendees to sit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colleen M, 13 Nov 2019

Very interesting to understand own styles and identify strengths and weaknesses of these. Will be very useful in sales engagements to be mindful of my own communication and also being able to better interpret and understand that of others. We made a couple of suggestions overall throughout the day which Orla was happy to incorporate. Very engaging course - overall enjoyable day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raymond M, 12 Nov 2019

GREAT INSIGHTS AND HAVE TAKEN NEW SILLS THAT I CAN APPLY IN THE FUTURE AND THINGS TO BE AWARE OFF

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin M, 12 Nov 2019

Very good course. I wouldn’t be fully confident to apply but feel this would build over time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua D, 12 Nov 2019

It was a good informative session overall. It was useful engaging in agile activities and sprints ourselves to practice the methodologies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will H, 12 Nov 2019

Felt that the trainer was very well versed in the subject and that there would have been no question proposed that they would not have been able to address. A lot of great content to show how the Agile and Scrum approaches can be applied to our working environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren H, 12 Nov 2019

Think day 1 could use more interaction was very long

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline C, 09 Nov 2019

Very good pace, content was appropriate, length of couse 3 hours was sufficient to cover the course & keep attention without being too long and losing the group

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shane A, 09 Nov 2019

Excellent course - only problem was I would like to spend a lot more time to explore other areas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]