Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 677 reviews

Elliott R, 31 Jul 2020

Obvious barriers due to being held digitally but Mike was fantastic in delivering over these difficulties and really provided some value.
Response : Eliott, thank you for your comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra R, 24 Jul 2020

Sinead is an excellent presenter and did really well virtually. It would be a pleasure to be trained by her on other topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tommy F, 22 Jul 2020

Technically very good but it would be worth covering some of the softer elements of how you get teams to buy in to the concept in an environment/culture which is more agile/flexible

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 22 Jul 2020

Still need to find appropriate projects where it could be very applicable. Overall though content was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanaz B, 15 Jul 2020

It was good to be part of this course. I enjoyed that the subject was simplified. There is a lot of jargon in the topic, but those were well presented. I found the practical group work beneficial to apply what was being picked up. However, more time on that would have been appreciated and more importantly going through work done by teams/us. Some of it at least. While I found the course useful, I found everything a bit rushed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona L, 15 Jul 2020

Very practical and useful subject - well explained and topics well demonstrated through examples. Very clearly communicated content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel B, 15 Jul 2020

The course was really well delivered, kept to time very well with a good mix of teaching and breakout work. The language was simple to understand and I left genuinely knowing a lot more than initially going into it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Davina H, 10 Jul 2020

The course was very relaxed and helped with Team building as there was so many new staff members.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colm R, 07 Jul 2020

I felt that the course was very relevent and offered some very good ideas and suggestions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan T, 10 Jun 2020

interesting view of project management
Response : Thanks for your feedback Dan

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]