Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 772 reviews

Richard W, 15 Jan 2021

This help with my knowledge within excel and would make me more confident using excel in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathal R, 13 Jan 2021

Good refresher, and found some more effecient ways to do the things I have been doing, which should save me a bit more time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara C, 06 Jan 2021

Good training and trainer but hard to see how it Will work unless in practice maybe if the trainer was supplied by how team currently works ahead of the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan M, 06 Jan 2021

Good course content. Understandably harder to be as engaged when we're doing this via Zoom. The trainer was very thorough and encouraged lots of communication.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eoin C, 11 Dec 2020

Mike was great. It was enjoyable and stayed interesting during the week. A little bit more time spent on applying what was learned to our own team might have been useful. However overall I think it was a beneficial week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Renata F, 11 Dec 2020

The trainer was well-prepared about the agile context, however sometimes the nature of our way of working made the training quite challenging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola B, 09 Dec 2020

Course was delivered well and many good points to bring forth in organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colette T, 09 Dec 2020

I enjoyed the course and there were some techniques suggested that I will employ in work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette K, 01 Dec 2020

Excellent, not enough time/time very limited. Not all handouts/precourse materials received. Enjoyed it very much though. Very useful. Looking forward to processing and put into practice quickly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy N, 01 Dec 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it has given me many tools to work with, as per above comments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]