Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1149 reviews

robert M, 24 Mar 2022

Great course. Whish I had taken it years ago.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim-Jennifer P, 24 Mar 2022

I´m not a native English speaker but I have understand all the things which we have learned and it was very good to have some trainings in the Meeting and to have some questions after every season. Also the examples where very good. The Trainer was very good, he have speaks very good and he was very friendly and successful to give as all information and to bring the thematic Project Management perfect in our mind with his presentation. So all in all it was very positive and effective course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janice C, 24 Mar 2022

Material was presented in a manner that allowed us to put ourselves in the position of a project manager to see the overall steps in a project. Great overview!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeremiah R, 24 Mar 2022

The course was very interactive and informative. The amount of information is vast and the course could be longer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda K, 24 Mar 2022

This was a well organized and well presented Course on Project Management. I feel better prepared for participating in any future projects that may be assigned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ali M, 16 Mar 2022

Very thoroughly explained and well taught

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 16 Mar 2022

It could have moved a little quicker at times but overall a very comprehensive and easy to understand course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah B, 16 Mar 2022

Enjoyable course with a great trainer, Joe was very helpful and patient.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dónal M, 14 Mar 2022

Very good and worthwhile doing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam P, 11 Mar 2022

It was a great session, very informative. As an introduction it covered the main elements of 'Lean' nicely, was paced well and the exercises were engaging. Thanks Aidan.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]